• "First class product first class service thankyou"

    11th November 2018 - Geoff , Lancashire.
  • "It was delivered the day after I requested and the driver was extremely friendly and helpful . Not used the soil yet but it looks very good quality, which of course it should be for the price, but don't mind paying if it really is good quality."

    4th November 2018 - Kathy
  • "Brilliant service - I ordered two bags and I had to change my delivery date twice which was dealt with kindly and with understanding especially as the delivery did arrive on the first date. When I called to say I could not take delivery the bags were taken back with an extremely understanding ‘no problem at all’ response . Superb product delivered by a wonderfully polite delivery man, very good price and top of the range service . I’ll be back for sure ."

    10th July 2018 - Ann Montgomery , Chipstead.
  • "Excellent product and service.. "

    24th June 2018 - Danesh Taraporewalla, Sheffield .
  • "Excellent Service, really helpful when I called regarding delivery. Delivery driver was really accommodating, he called me, as it was an early drop and I was still on the school run, and left exactly where I requested. All round friendly, helpful service. Product was excellent, I'm sure the plants look more vibrant already! In fact I've ordered some more.."

    21st June 2018 - Sarah Smith, Norwich.
  • "Absolutely fantastic both product and delivery. I am experimenting with no dig on my allotment both as a soil improver and time saver. It is a big space and I find keeping up with it difficult. The one bed I have filled now looks amazing. Also was impressed by the delivery man who also sang the praises of the company. He pointed out one instance of the turf he was delivering and how well it was packaged. Another company he delivers for wraps in clingfilm and the turf turned yellow before it arrived - he found it embarrassing. The Online Soil turf arrives in excellent condition. I will be back for more and have already recommended to others."

    5th June 2018 - Sara Strawson, Bath.
  • "Top quality not like the rubbish our local suplier delivered to us this our second order and have already recommended to fellow gardeners on you tube prompt delivery nice people to deal with TOP Company Best regards."

    31st May 2018 - Lindsey Leng, Burnley Lancs.
  • "Surprisingly quick delivery of a high quality product. Like others I appreciate the helpfulness of the delivery driver."

    31st May 2018 - Michael Edwards, South Wales.
  • "The compost looks very good - and the delivery driver was excellently helpful."

    5th May 2018 - Lavinia Hunter, South West.
  • "Very good compost and very good value for money. I already recommended to my friends. Fast delivery plenty for all garden. Thank you"

    29th April 2018 - Isabel, London.
  • "Lovely compost, and really good value. If I ever need more, I'll be back!"

    23rd April 2018 - JM, Cumbria.
  • "Good quality compost , fast and friendly delivery, would recommend to anyone and definitely use again."

    18th April 2018 - Susan Reeves, Crewe.
  • "Very good quality, well rotted, delivery man was very helpful. I will be buying again from this company, without hesitation!"

    2nd April 2018 - Tracey R, Herts.
  • "Excellent quality-very pleased. "

    28th March 2018 - Alison, Lincolnshire.
  • "product looks good,, not used yet, fair price and super delivery,, looking forward to seeing the results"

    25th March 2018 - CHARLES CALDON, RG8 8LN.
  • "First time I’d bought from Online Soil. Excellent quality organic compost. Easy ordering and prompt efficient delivery. Sensible price too. Just ordered another big bag! "

    14th March 2018 - James , Forest Row, Sussex.
  • "Great service, thankyou"

    26th February 2018 - Nick Ellis, Southampton.
  • "Excellent service, prompt delivery and delivered good quality of product."

    25th July 2017 - Thomas Abraham, Leicester.
  • "Great service, great compost. Thanks"

    9th May 2017 - Debbie, Salisbury.
  • "fast service, excellent compost. Will order again"

    1st May 2017 - Corinna, Compton Bassett.
  • "Ordered one day, delivered the next - very efficient - and it looks like an excellent product. Only 1 minor problem - it could be made clearer where this section is to make it easy to leave a review, rather than having to scroll through all the previous reviews to find it."

    25th April 2017 - Bob Whittlesey, Coventry.
  • "Ordered one day, delivered next day,first class!"

    13th March 2017 - David Heenan, Berkeley.
  • "Ordered the Compost on Wednesday, by Thursday morning its in my garden. Excellent product will not hesitate to recommend and will definitely use again. Fast and reliable. 5*. "

    9th March 2017 - Laura King, fife, Scotland .
  • "Fantastic service, would recommend any time."

    20th February 2017 - Cheryl, Gloucestershire.
  • "Great I have bin looking for for compost all last years"

    25th January 2017 - Billy winter, 4 kiln Lane Emswell Suffolk IP30 9QR.
  • "Really happy with my compost delivery. Needed it in a rush so ordered a next day AM delivery. Delivery wagon turned up at 10am, really helpful and put it where I wanted it. Lovely quality compost that will be great for my garden. I have already recommended them to friends and family."

    19th February 2016 - Jimmy Brown
  • "Excellent service, ordered Wednesday night, compost arrived Friday lunch time. Recommend using this company with no doubts. Thanks."

    10th April 2015 - Dave O'Keeffe
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support