Compost products

 
  • "First time I’d bought from Online Soil. Excellent quality organic compost. Easy ordering and prompt efficient delivery. Sensible price too. Just ordered another big bag!"

    14th March 2018 - James , Forest Row, Sussex.
  • "Great service, thankyou"

    26th February 2018 - Nick Ellis, Southampton.
  • "Excellent service, prompt delivery and delivered good quality of product."

    25th July 2017 - Thomas Abraham, Leicester.
  • "Great service, great compost. Thanks"

    9th May 2017 - Debbie, Salisbury.
  • "fast service, excellent compost. Will order again"

    1st May 2017 - Corinna, Compton Bassett.
  • "Ordered one day, delivered the next - very efficient - and it looks like an excellent product. Only 1 minor problem - it could be made clearer where this section is to make it easy to leave a review, rather than having to scroll through all the previous reviews to find it."

    25th April 2017 - Bob Whittlesey, Coventry.
  • "Ordered one day, delivered next day,first class!"

    13th March 2017 - David Heenan, Berkeley.
  • "Ordered the Compost on Wednesday, by Thursday morning its in my garden. Excellent product will not hesitate to recommend and will definitely use again. Fast and reliable. 5*."

    9th March 2017 - Laura King, fife, Scotland.
  • "Fantastic service, would recommend any time."

    20th February 2017 - Cheryl, Gloucestershire.
  • "Great I have bin looking for for compost all last years"

    25th January 2017 - Billy winter, 4 kiln Lane Emswell Suffolk IP30 9QR.
  • "Really happy with my compost delivery. Needed it in a rush so ordered a next day AM delivery. Delivery wagon turned up at 10am, really helpful and put it where I wanted it. Lovely quality compost that will be great for my garden. I have already recommended them to friends and family."

    19th February 2016 - Jimmy Brown
  • "Excellent service, ordered Wednesday night, compost arrived Friday lunch time. Recommend using this company with no doubts. Thanks."

    10th April 2015 - Dave O'Keeffe
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support