• "It was delivered on the day requested and the driver was extremely friendly and helpful .Product looks very good quality. An excellent service."

    22nd April 2019 - Alby, Fareham, Hampshire.
  • "The product was very good, the delivery was very quick and friendly, and all aspects of administration were fine. We shall use you again."

    26th March 2019 - Michael Gibbons, Chastleton.
  • "Top quality soil delivered on time. Only downside is its delivered from the back of a lorry with no crane and only a mover to get it near house. mover couldnt get up the pavement so I had to move a ton of soil that day so cars could get past. All in all though well pleased and cannot wait for summer to see results of all that goodness!!"

    20th February 2019 - p parnell, lancashire.
  • "Delivery dead on time as promised. The vegetable compost is absolutely perfect. Will definitely order from onlinesoil again"

    17th February 2019 - Roy, Bridgend, South Wales.
  • "Bought some Veg blend soil before Christmas which looked wonderful, but needed more to finish a raised bed. Decided on Veg compost this time and it looks like really excellent stuff. the delivery was made when and where I wanted it. Highly recommended."

    14th January 2019 - B Butler, Lancashire.
  • "Top service, top soil, top delivery man, it came on time with top communications. Top job !"

    28th October 2018 - Chris, Highworth.
  • "Fantastic service, the delivery man was so helpful, delivering to the back lane of our property which leads to the garden. The soil is lovely and rich - hoping my winter urban garden will thrive. Thanks very much. The go to company for quality soil. "

    2nd October 2018 - Arlene, St andrews.
  • "Excellent service & delivered on time plus guy placed it where I wanted it with no problem. Vegetable compost looks really good stuff & won't hesitate ordering more when I need some. My friend want some so have recommended she get some of this. Looking forward to growing some good veg with this."

    10th June 2018 - Julie , Coalville.
  • "Great delivery, very efficient and friendly "

    2nd May 2018 - Alice, West Midlands.
  • "Review 5 stars Hitch free delivery of fine clean vegetable compost."

    2nd May 2018 - Maureen, Essex.
  • "Excellent product. Fast delivery by a very helpful driver. I am about to order another bag:-)"

    27th March 2018 - Ms Carol Ivory, Cardiff.
  • "Nice compost, everything we planted in it last year grew pretty well: Kale, lettuce, beans. The only things that didn't grow well in it were root veg: potato, carrot, onions... was our first time growing so maybe due to us rather than the compost. Pretty sure we'll be ordering again this year. Sheppy."

    16th March 2018 - Sheppy, Central Belt Scotland.
  • "Excellent product. Excellent prices. Quick Delivery. Would highly recommend you to anyone."

    7th March 2018 - Akbar, Leeds.
  • "Great service. Came on time. Looks good compost....not used it yet though!"

    13th February 2018 - Caroline Winter, Buckingham .
  • "Quality service, compost and delivery service. Would recommend and would use again. Thank you. "

    20th November 2017 - Megan J, Merseyside.
  • "I have bought a few bags of veg compose looks very good and the reading I am getting from it is outstanding hoping for a good season next year "

    3rd October 2017 - Terry Cooke, Aberdare.
  • "Good quality, delivered on time."

    14th May 2017 - Karen, Ayrshire.
  • "Excellent service and fantastic product, best compost I have ever purchased "

    25th April 2017 - Tara, Scunthorpe.
  • "Next day delivery as promised, Great communications throughout the process. Compost filled to the brim and looks a great quality. Ordered Mushroom compost as well. Top Marks here. Will use again next time!"

    5th April 2017 - Tim Kupczyk, Milton Keynes.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support