• "Excellent service & delivered on time plus guy placed it where I wanted it with no problem. Vegetable compost looks really good stuff & won't hesitate ordering more when I need some. My friend want some so have recommended she get some of this. Looking forward to growing some good veg with this."

    10th June 2018 - Julie , Coalville.
  • "Great delivery, very efficient and friendly "

    2nd May 2018 - Alice, West Midlands.
  • "Review 5 stars Hitch free delivery of fine clean vegetable compost."

    2nd May 2018 - Maureen, Essex.
  • "Excellent product. Fast delivery by a very helpful driver. I am about to order another bag:-)"

    27th March 2018 - Ms Carol Ivory, Cardiff.
  • "Nice compost, everything we planted in it last year grew pretty well: Kale, lettuce, beans. The only things that didn't grow well in it were root veg: potato, carrot, onions... was our first time growing so maybe due to us rather than the compost. Pretty sure we'll be ordering again this year. Sheppy."

    16th March 2018 - Sheppy, Central Belt Scotland.
  • "Excellent product. Excellent prices. Quick Delivery. Would highly recommend you to anyone."

    7th March 2018 - Akbar, Leeds.
  • "Great service. Came on time. Looks good compost....not used it yet though!"

    13th February 2018 - Caroline Winter, Buckingham .
  • "Quality service, compost and delivery service. Would recommend and would use again. Thank you. "

    20th November 2017 - Megan J, Merseyside.
  • "I have bought a few bags of veg compose looks very good and the reading I am getting from it is outstanding hoping for a good season next year "

    3rd October 2017 - Terry Cooke, Aberdare.
  • "Good quality, delivered on time."

    14th May 2017 - Karen, Ayrshire.
  • "Excellent service and fantastic product, best compost I have ever purchased "

    25th April 2017 - Tara, Scunthorpe.
  • "Next day delivery as promised, Great communications throughout the process. Compost filled to the brim and looks a great quality. Ordered Mushroom compost as well. Top Marks here. Will use again next time!"

    5th April 2017 - Tim Kupczyk, Milton Keynes.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support