• "Very pleased with this product. Delivery driver deposited where I asked him to."

    2nd April 2017 - Marion, Middlesex.
  • "Delivery arrived on the day scheduled, the driver was extremely helpful & put the five large bags exactly where he was asked. The soil has now been spread & looks very good quality."

    2nd April 2017 - Colin Gregory, Bozeat .
  • "Fantastic quality. Delivered in less than 24 hours. Surfed the net for weeks looking for bulk bag of garden compost before I plumped for Online Soil. So glad I found them. Always been sceptical about reviews but all the family agree this is the best quality compost. Can't wait to plant my bulbs and flowers. "

    31st March 2017 - Margaret Gregory, Rotherham, South Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent quality. Delivery was prompt on the day promised. The delivery driver could not have been more helpful and deposited my order just where i asked him. Great product, great service. Would not hesitate to use you again and recommend you to anyone."

    29th March 2017 - John Ward, Leeds.
  • "Good quality and very prompt delivery."

    28th March 2017 - Archie Lourie, S75 6NL.
  • "Prompt delivery, no fuss, left where we asked, easy to handle,consistent composition and smells right, will wait and see what the plants think."

    27th March 2017 - Hazel , Norfolk.
  • "Great product, delivered quickly and by a helpful driver. "

    26th March 2017 - Andy, Essex.
  • "Excellent top soil and next day delivery, very helpful driver would have no hesitation in recommending "

    24th March 2017 - John Chapman, Leicestershire.
  • "Arrived on time, very good product, no problems at all."

    21st March 2017 - Hayward Green, Hartford, Northwich.
  • "Excellent delivery, very helpful driver. Very good quality topsoil, if a little bit smelly having stored it in the garage overnight!"

    20th March 2017 - Maurice Cook , Gloucestershire .
  • "Quick, easy delivery. Good quality product"

    20th March 2017 - James webster, Epsom.
  • "Brilliant speedy service and free delivery"

    20th March 2017 - Anna
  • "Very pleased with the information prior to delivery. Delivery was prompt, very good experienced person and very helpful. Will use this company again definitely."

    19th March 2017 - Karen B, Staffordshire.
  • "Ordered Thursday afternoon, delivered Friday. Very helpful delivery driver. Soil delivered in bags on a pallet. Easy to carry through to the back garden. Great service. Thank you."

    15th March 2017 - Geoff , Harrogate .
  • "Great service . Delivered to garden over drive . "

    14th March 2017 - Anom, Lincoln .
  • "Fantastic service and a very helpful driver. Soil was as I wanted and very good quality"

    14th March 2017 - Paul Washbourne, Marlborough.
  • "Ordered one day, delivered next day,first class!"

    13th March 2017 - David Heenan, Berkeley.
  • "Ordered the Compost on Wednesday, by Thursday morning its in my garden. Excellent product will not hesitate to recommend and will definitely use again. Fast and reliable. 5*. "

    9th March 2017 - Laura King, fife, Scotland .
  • "Excellent service, Good quality soil, ordered in bulk, fast delivery, really helpful delivery driver. Would definitely recommend. "

    8th March 2017 - Gareth , Market Harborough .
  • "Excellent in every way, the bags are easy to move, even for the elderly and the soil is all you could wish."

    8th March 2017 - J M Corbett, Kirkcudbright.
  • "Quick and easy delivery. Placed on the drive exactly where I wanted it so I could still get cars on and off - great service. Soil now in the garden, ready for planting - bring on the spring!"

    5th March 2017 - Alan E, BH21 2LG.
  • "very pleased with the quality of the soil. It was delivered AM instead of PM but apart from that no complaints. The driver was very helpful and positioned it just where I wanted it"

    27th February 2017 - raymond brasier, 28 The Wheatridge Gloucester.
  • "Great product, great service, arrived, as promised, next day."

    21st February 2017 - Terry Paterson, Wiltshire.
  • "Fantastic service, would recommend any time."

    20th February 2017 - Cheryl, Gloucestershire.
  • "after looking for top soil by the bag decided to look online and found this product, sold by the bag instead of bulk bag ,as my hubby is 75 he loves gardening ,but barrowing soil is harder than moving bags I ordered 15 bags which were del next day wonderful service and great product highly recommended"

    16th February 2017 - Patricia Bridgehouse, Hyde Cheshire.
  • "Great I have bin looking for for compost all last years"

    25th January 2017 - Billy winter, 4 kiln Lane Emswell Suffolk IP30 9QR.
  • "5"

    5th November 2016 - Surya Chandra gurung, Plumstead London .
  • "This is an excellent product, I am very pleased with the delivery as it was able to be placed where we wanted it, and the quality looks good, I haven't found one single stone. I won't be planting in it until next year but was so pleased to have found a good product. Another order on the way. Thank you I can thoroughly recommend this. "

    31st October 2016 - Sue Batchelor, Fairbourne. Gwynedd Wales.
  • "I have bought from this company 3 times now, the service is excellent, products are delivered at a time to suit me. The top soil is absolutely spot on, I would not hestitate to recommend them, thank you"

    29th August 2016 - Clive, Kielder.
  • "The soil was delivered next day. Excellent quality, no stones, more like loam (we bought the top soil) which has enhanced our flower beds. Good value. Just be aware that the delivery has to be on a solid surface, not shingle as the unloading equipment cannot move on stones. We would certainly recommend this company and would use again. Thank you"

    2nd April 2016 - Lorraine
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support