• "Great service, great compost. Thanks"

    9th May 2017 - Debbie, Salisbury.
  • "Excellent service. Delivered on time."

    8th May 2017 - Paul, Rushden.
  • "Absolutely brilliant service, cannot fault them. If you need any soil, you need to order from these Guys!"

    3rd May 2017 - Guy, Nuneaton.
  • "Absolutely delighted with the service received both online and delivery wise. I was amazed that I could order 1 ton of soil for next day delivery sourced several hundred miles away. The 'vegeblend' mix turned out to be a lovely friable mix of soil and organic matter that reminds me of the rich dark fertile soil you get in the Fens. A special delight for us as we are on very heavy poor quality clay soil. Already used some for potting onion sets, lettuce plants and strawberries. The rest is destined for a large elevated planter I made recently and a flower border. It's pretty certain we will be ordering more !"

    2nd May 2017 - Alan Webster, Nr Bury St Edmunds.
  • "fast service, excellent compost. Will order again"

    1st May 2017 - Corinna, Compton Bassett.
  • "Brilliant product. Delivery driver very pleasant and extremely helpful with difficult and awkward sloped drive. Would definitely recommend."

    1st May 2017 - Susanna, Ipswich.
  • "Excellent product and service"

    1st May 2017 - John, Cambs.
  • "Excellent service, quality product."

    30th April 2017 - Jan, Derby.
  • "Excellent service. Top quality product. Used another company for my last delivery would never use them again after this 5 star service best compost I have used ."

    30th April 2017 - Mrs D Brown , Lincs .
  • "Absolutely brilliant service would definitely order from again "

    26th April 2017 - Maureen, Rayleigh Essex .
  • "Excellent service. Very friendly delivery driver even managed to leave our topsoil at the top of our drive despite getting his fork lift truck grounded and stuck a couple of times! I was expecting it just to be dumped by the roadside. The topsoil is lovely stuff too! Highly recommended."

    26th April 2017 - Paul Stockwell, Hove.
  • "Excellent service and fantastic product, best compost I have ever purchased "

    25th April 2017 - Tara, Scunthorpe.
  • "Ordered one day, delivered the next - very efficient - and it looks like an excellent product. Only 1 minor problem - it could be made clearer where this section is to make it easy to leave a review, rather than having to scroll through all the previous reviews to find it."

    25th April 2017 - Bob Whittlesey, Coventry.
  • "I HAD 3 BAGS OF TURFING TOPSOIL, ONE BAG BROADER TOPSOIL AND TURF. AND FROM ORDER TO DELIVERY EVERYONE WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL. AS FOR THE PRODUCT 1ST CLASS. EXCELLENT. THANKS."

    20th April 2017 - DENNIS WARD , HTCHIN, HERTS.
  • "Great delivery, really efficient & helpful driver. Thanks very much"

    20th April 2017 - Gus, Wirksworth.
  • "4 ton of turfing topsoil delivered on time. Very helpful delivery driver. Good quality product and ready for the turf."

    20th April 2017 - Gavin Pearce, Cornwall.
  • "Arrived on the day as quoted. Friendly driver. Very helpful. Good tracking service. Very pleased with the service would use again."

    19th April 2017 - stephen owers, essex.
  • "Excellent. Ordered a tonne of topsoil for next day delivery and it arrived mid afternoon the following day - this was all the more impressive as it was just in time for the Easter weekend. The driver was outstanding; courteous, helpful and manouvered the pallet along a garden path to drop it exactly where I needed it. Would have no reservations recommending this company. "

    18th April 2017 - Brian Lamb, Newcastle .
  • "Quick delivery and great product "

    16th April 2017 - Fergus, Waterlooville .
  • "Fantastic service and the soil was in very good condition, the delivery driver was first rate very helpful. Would highly recommend this company, thank you."

    16th April 2017 - David, Heswall, wirral.
  • "Excellent service and delivery and soil exactly as described. Will definitely shop here again. Plants very happy!"

    16th April 2017 - Rebecca McMullen , Torquay .
  • "Quick and easy! Good quality product, very happy. The delivery driver was amazing, he went above and beyond to get our tonne of soil onto our gravel driveway. No easy task..."

    14th April 2017 - Gillian, Croydon .
  • "Good quality, very helpful driver"

    13th April 2017 - Viv Donnelly, Southport.
  • "Excellent service,good website,quick delivery,good quality soil,would highly recommend,"

    12th April 2017 - Carole Fruin, Hertfordshire.
  • "I am ver pleased with the quality of this compost. Delivery was very good too."

    12th April 2017 - Mrs, M. Hogan, Waterlooville. Hants..
  • "Great service - quick delivery and helpful driver. "

    10th April 2017 - Laura Fullarton , Dunfermline .
  • "Great service. Everything you could want when ordering on line. Very good communication from the company with emails , very helpful driver & good soil. The grass seems to like it as its looking great. "

    9th April 2017 - Gary slough , Staines.
  • "Huge bag. Delivered when specified. Great service and product."

    5th April 2017 - S, Bristol.
  • "Next day delivery as promised, Great communications throughout the process. Compost filled to the brim and looks a great quality. Ordered Mushroom compost as well. Top Marks here. Will use again next time!"

    5th April 2017 - Tim Kupczyk, Milton Keynes.
  • "Fine product for bed creation delivered by a thoroughly efficient company."

    5th April 2017 - Charles Harvey, Keynsham.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support