• "Prompt delivery, excellent service and product. Delivery driver should have a powered trolley, make his life easier!"

    4th April 2017 - John Messer, Hampshire.
  • "Excellent service very helpful delivery man. This is third delivery really good soil plants really thriving."

    4th April 2017 - Sue , Derbyshire .
  • "We don't have a large enough gap at the side of the house to get a wheelbarrow down so had to have bags, we ordered a pallet of about 36 bags they arrived on time very helpful delivery driver and the topsoil is of very good quality. Turns out we need more so ordering another pallet. Great soil at a good price "

    4th April 2017 - Gary Hunt, Purley.
  • "Fab service thank you "

    4th April 2017 - Bennett, Hampshire .
  • "Great products deliveryman great"

    3rd April 2017 - Anom
  • "First class product delivered promptly. Will definitely use again."

    3rd April 2017 - Barry Cushway, Sevenoaks.
  • "Arrived promptly and great service by the driver. I have yet to use the soil."

    2nd April 2017 - Vimla Westwood, New Malden, Surrey .
  • "Very pleased with this product. Delivery driver deposited where I asked him to."

    2nd April 2017 - Marion, Middlesex.
  • "Delivery arrived on the day scheduled, the driver was extremely helpful & put the five large bags exactly where he was asked. The soil has now been spread & looks very good quality."

    2nd April 2017 - Colin Gregory, Bozeat .
  • "Fantastic quality. Delivered in less than 24 hours. Surfed the net for weeks looking for bulk bag of garden compost before I plumped for Online Soil. So glad I found them. Always been sceptical about reviews but all the family agree this is the best quality compost. Can't wait to plant my bulbs and flowers. "

    31st March 2017 - Margaret Gregory, Rotherham, South Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent quality. Delivery was prompt on the day promised. The delivery driver could not have been more helpful and deposited my order just where i asked him. Great product, great service. Would not hesitate to use you again and recommend you to anyone."

    29th March 2017 - John Ward, Leeds.
  • "Good quality and very prompt delivery."

    28th March 2017 - Archie Lourie, S75 6NL.
  • "Prompt delivery, no fuss, left where we asked, easy to handle,consistent composition and smells right, will wait and see what the plants think."

    27th March 2017 - Hazel , Norfolk.
  • "Great product, delivered quickly and by a helpful driver. "

    26th March 2017 - Andy, Essex.
  • "Excellent top soil and next day delivery, very helpful driver would have no hesitation in recommending "

    24th March 2017 - John Chapman, Leicestershire.
  • "Arrived on time, very good product, no problems at all."

    21st March 2017 - Hayward Green, Hartford, Northwich.
  • "Excellent delivery, very helpful driver. Very good quality topsoil, if a little bit smelly having stored it in the garage overnight!"

    20th March 2017 - Maurice Cook , Gloucestershire .
  • "Quick, easy delivery. Good quality product"

    20th March 2017 - James webster, Epsom.
  • "Brilliant speedy service and free delivery"

    20th March 2017 - Anna
  • "Very pleased with the information prior to delivery. Delivery was prompt, very good experienced person and very helpful. Will use this company again definitely."

    19th March 2017 - Karen B, Staffordshire.
  • "Ordered Thursday afternoon, delivered Friday. Very helpful delivery driver. Soil delivered in bags on a pallet. Easy to carry through to the back garden. Great service. Thank you."

    15th March 2017 - Geoff , Harrogate .
  • "Great service . Delivered to garden over drive . "

    14th March 2017 - Anom, Lincoln .
  • "Fantastic service and a very helpful driver. Soil was as I wanted and very good quality"

    14th March 2017 - Paul Washbourne, Marlborough.
  • "Ordered one day, delivered next day,first class!"

    13th March 2017 - David Heenan, Berkeley.
  • "Ordered the Compost on Wednesday, by Thursday morning its in my garden. Excellent product will not hesitate to recommend and will definitely use again. Fast and reliable. 5*. "

    9th March 2017 - Laura King, fife, Scotland .
  • "Excellent service, Good quality soil, ordered in bulk, fast delivery, really helpful delivery driver. Would definitely recommend. "

    8th March 2017 - Gareth , Market Harborough .
  • "Excellent in every way, the bags are easy to move, even for the elderly and the soil is all you could wish."

    8th March 2017 - J M Corbett, Kirkcudbright.
  • "Quick and easy delivery. Placed on the drive exactly where I wanted it so I could still get cars on and off - great service. Soil now in the garden, ready for planting - bring on the spring!"

    5th March 2017 - Alan E, BH21 2LG.
  • "very pleased with the quality of the soil. It was delivered AM instead of PM but apart from that no complaints. The driver was very helpful and positioned it just where I wanted it"

    27th February 2017 - raymond brasier, 28 The Wheatridge Gloucester.
  • "Great product, great service, arrived, as promised, next day."

    21st February 2017 - Terry Paterson, Wiltshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support