• "Ordered one day, delivered the next - very efficient - and it looks like an excellent product. Only 1 minor problem - it could be made clearer where this section is to make it easy to leave a review, rather than having to scroll through all the previous reviews to find it."

    25th April 2017 - Bob Whittlesey, Coventry.
  • "I HAD 3 BAGS OF TURFING TOPSOIL, ONE BAG BROADER TOPSOIL AND TURF. AND FROM ORDER TO DELIVERY EVERYONE WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL. AS FOR THE PRODUCT 1ST CLASS. EXCELLENT. THANKS."

    20th April 2017 - DENNIS WARD , HTCHIN, HERTS.
  • "Great delivery, really efficient & helpful driver. Thanks very much"

    20th April 2017 - Gus, Wirksworth.
  • "4 ton of turfing topsoil delivered on time. Very helpful delivery driver. Good quality product and ready for the turf."

    20th April 2017 - Gavin Pearce, Cornwall.
  • "Arrived on the day as quoted. Friendly driver. Very helpful. Good tracking service. Very pleased with the service would use again."

    19th April 2017 - stephen owers, essex.
  • "Excellent. Ordered a tonne of topsoil for next day delivery and it arrived mid afternoon the following day - this was all the more impressive as it was just in time for the Easter weekend. The driver was outstanding; courteous, helpful and manouvered the pallet along a garden path to drop it exactly where I needed it. Would have no reservations recommending this company. "

    18th April 2017 - Brian Lamb, Newcastle .
  • "Quick delivery and great product "

    16th April 2017 - Fergus, Waterlooville .
  • "Fantastic service and the soil was in very good condition, the delivery driver was first rate very helpful. Would highly recommend this company, thank you."

    16th April 2017 - David, Heswall, wirral.
  • "Excellent service and delivery and soil exactly as described. Will definitely shop here again. Plants very happy!"

    16th April 2017 - Rebecca McMullen , Torquay .
  • "Quick and easy! Good quality product, very happy. The delivery driver was amazing, he went above and beyond to get our tonne of soil onto our gravel driveway. No easy task..."

    14th April 2017 - Gillian, Croydon .
  • "Good quality, very helpful driver"

    13th April 2017 - Viv Donnelly, Southport.
  • "Excellent service,good website,quick delivery,good quality soil,would highly recommend,"

    12th April 2017 - Carole Fruin, Hertfordshire.
  • "I am ver pleased with the quality of this compost. Delivery was very good too."

    12th April 2017 - Mrs, M. Hogan, Waterlooville. Hants..
  • "Great service - quick delivery and helpful driver. "

    10th April 2017 - Laura Fullarton , Dunfermline .
  • "Great service. Everything you could want when ordering on line. Very good communication from the company with emails , very helpful driver & good soil. The grass seems to like it as its looking great. "

    9th April 2017 - Gary slough , Staines.
  • "Huge bag. Delivered when specified. Great service and product."

    5th April 2017 - S, Bristol.
  • "Next day delivery as promised, Great communications throughout the process. Compost filled to the brim and looks a great quality. Ordered Mushroom compost as well. Top Marks here. Will use again next time!"

    5th April 2017 - Tim Kupczyk, Milton Keynes.
  • "Fine product for bed creation delivered by a thoroughly efficient company."

    5th April 2017 - Charles Harvey, Keynsham.
  • "Prompt delivery, excellent service and product. Delivery driver should have a powered trolley, make his life easier!"

    4th April 2017 - John Messer, Hampshire.
  • "Excellent service very helpful delivery man. This is third delivery really good soil plants really thriving."

    4th April 2017 - Sue , Derbyshire .
  • "We don't have a large enough gap at the side of the house to get a wheelbarrow down so had to have bags, we ordered a pallet of about 36 bags they arrived on time very helpful delivery driver and the topsoil is of very good quality. Turns out we need more so ordering another pallet. Great soil at a good price "

    4th April 2017 - Gary Hunt, Purley.
  • "Fab service thank you "

    4th April 2017 - Bennett, Hampshire .
  • "Great products deliveryman great"

    3rd April 2017 - Anom
  • "First class product delivered promptly. Will definitely use again."

    3rd April 2017 - Barry Cushway, Sevenoaks.
  • "Arrived promptly and great service by the driver. I have yet to use the soil."

    2nd April 2017 - Vimla Westwood, New Malden, Surrey .
  • "Very pleased with this product. Delivery driver deposited where I asked him to."

    2nd April 2017 - Marion, Middlesex.
  • "Delivery arrived on the day scheduled, the driver was extremely helpful & put the five large bags exactly where he was asked. The soil has now been spread & looks very good quality."

    2nd April 2017 - Colin Gregory, Bozeat .
  • "Fantastic quality. Delivered in less than 24 hours. Surfed the net for weeks looking for bulk bag of garden compost before I plumped for Online Soil. So glad I found them. Always been sceptical about reviews but all the family agree this is the best quality compost. Can't wait to plant my bulbs and flowers. "

    31st March 2017 - Margaret Gregory, Rotherham, South Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent quality. Delivery was prompt on the day promised. The delivery driver could not have been more helpful and deposited my order just where i asked him. Great product, great service. Would not hesitate to use you again and recommend you to anyone."

    29th March 2017 - John Ward, Leeds.
  • "Good quality and very prompt delivery."

    28th March 2017 - Archie Lourie, S75 6NL.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support