Soil products

 
  • "Good quality and delivered next day"

    30th April 2020 - Andre, Cheltenham.
  • "Easy ordering, fast & efficient delivery, great quality topsoil. Would definitely recommend."

    29th April 2020 - Clare Humphrey, Suffolk.
  • "Very efficient and prompt delivery cheerful driver and top quality top soil"

    29th April 2020 - Laura, Oxfordshire.
  • "Very efficient and prompt delivery cheerful driver and super quality topsoil"

    29th April 2020 - Pauline, Farmoor.
  • "Super quick delivery, great communications and first class products with helpful delivery driver. Well done and THANK YOU, will definitely be using you again and recommending you."

    29th April 2020 - Gary Holmyard, Wembley Park.
  • "Perfect service. I was updated by email and the delivery was on time. I would definitely recommend onlinesoil. 5 star"

    29th April 2020 - Fonawah Atang, Yorkshire.
  • "Fantastic product and service. I will be reordering"

    29th April 2020 - John Allen, Priors Hardwick.
  • "GREAT service. I was a bit nervous having ordered online, during lockdown- the soil was delivered in 2 days- excellent service. I will be reordering in a couple weeks, as we need more top soil. Highly recommend online soil!!"

    28th April 2020 - Chloe, Woodfoed.
  • "The service and quality of the product was excellent. May I also mention the delivery driver. He was brilliant. thank you."

    28th April 2020 - Lesley Brain, Tetbury Gloucestershire.
  • "From order to delivery - all was great. Very pleased with the quality of my topsoil."

    28th April 2020 - Jim Cooper, Culcheth, Warrington.
  • "5/5 would not hesitate to recommend and will use again. 3 tonnes of topsoil ordered and delivered in lockdown within 36 hours, good price and very quality Easy online process and very helpful and pleasant delivery driver."

    28th April 2020 - Andrew McDonald, West Sussex.
  • "Very pleased with the service, after a blip with first delivery the second delivery reached me and the driver was excellent put soil exactly where I wanted it would use you again"

    27th April 2020 - Madeleine Wilkinson, Littleborough.
  • "Amazing service despite the covid-19 crisis going on! Soil arrived less than 48 hr after order and a very good quality soil too. Would definitely recommend in future! Thank you guys"

    27th April 2020 - Josh r, Bedford.
  • "Excellent quality soil, delivered on time and within 2 days of my order despite the lockdown, 10/10 for service and quality, will definitely order again."

    27th April 2020 - Michelle Rowe, Leeds.
  • "Great service, despite the order being affected by the start of the lockdown and the local courier having to reduce deliveries, it all turned up. Very good quality topsoil and great service. Thank you."

    26th April 2020 - Rebekka, Aberdeenshire.
  • "We have been very pleased with the soil itself but not the delivery. We have a gravel driveway but the driver left the pallets in front of the gate that meant we could not leave the house until we had shovelled the two bags out of the way. We had gravel delivered earlier in the week in the same format and the pallets were left to the side of the gate with no issue."

    26th April 2020 - Christelle, Nottingham.
  • "Fantastic service from ordering to delivery of a top quality topsoil. Very pleased considering we are also in the midst of the Coronavirus pandemic"

    23rd April 2020 - Dawn, West Sussex.
  • "Excellent service"

    23rd April 2020 - Russell Bryan, Narberth.
  • "Excellent quality top soil. Even though we were in lockdown the delivery driver was so helpful bringing the pallet onto the drive such it didn’t interfere with car access. Thank you"

    22nd April 2020 - Julie, Ashbourne, Derbyshire.
  • "Lockdown order. Arrived within a few days as promised. Ecen the delivery guy was pleasant to deal with (from a distance). Will definitely use again."

    20th April 2020 - Greg, Wrexham.
  • "Prompt delivery of excellent topsoil. The driver was extremely helpful and very aware of social distancing during Coronavirus. Thank you 😊"

    20th April 2020 - Christine Jones, Hale.
  • "First class service and product (Topsoil). Delivery on time. I would definitely use this company again and highly recommend to others."

    18th April 2020 - Paul, AXMINSTER Devon.
  • "Good quality soil and delivered promptly despite Covid 19 crisis. No complaints at all."

    14th April 2020 - Julie Taylor, Rowlands Castle.
  • "Great service, arrived on time, good quality top soil 5 stars!"

    13th April 2020 - Anthony Monaghan, Billericay.
  • "Got one bag of topsoil, delivery was on time and the soil was top quality : dark, no stones, no clumps, easy to spread. will buy again in the future."

    13th April 2020 - valentin, hemel hempstead.
  • "All good, delivered promptly despite current situation. Soil is good, few too many stones than I expected but all in it’s pretty good quality."

    12th April 2020 - Jamie Macleod
  • "Excellent. Soil arrived promptly and was in good condition. Delivery driver very helpful in getting the soil to the top of my driveway up a small slope. Would definitely use again."

    8th April 2020 - olaf, Surrey.
  • "Very good quality. Lead in time from order to delivery was quick. I would definitely use online soil again."

    7th April 2020 - Yvonne, Berkshire.
  • "Awesome service. Easily ordered via. online. Local outfit called to check delivery details. Also our order was placed during the COVID-19 pandemic and the delivery driver made every effort to accommodate us whilst adhering to social distancing."

    7th April 2020 - Mikey Ewen, Portlethen.
  • "Great service. Kept updated on the progress, and arrived as planned."

    6th April 2020 - Paul Daly, North Yorkshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support