Soil products

 
  • "Fantastic product and service. I will be reordering"

    29th April 2020 - John Allen, Priors Hardwick.
  • "GREAT service. I was a bit nervous having ordered online, during lockdown- the soil was delivered in 2 days- excellent service. I will be reordering in a couple weeks, as we need more top soil. Highly recommend online soil!!"

    28th April 2020 - Chloe, Woodfoed.
  • "The service and quality of the product was excellent. May I also mention the delivery driver. He was brilliant. thank you."

    28th April 2020 - Lesley Brain, Tetbury Gloucestershire.
  • "From order to delivery - all was great. Very pleased with the quality of my topsoil."

    28th April 2020 - Jim Cooper, Culcheth, Warrington.
  • "5/5 would not hesitate to recommend and will use again. 3 tonnes of topsoil ordered and delivered in lockdown within 36 hours, good price and very quality Easy online process and very helpful and pleasant delivery driver."

    28th April 2020 - Andrew McDonald, West Sussex.
  • "Very pleased with the service, after a blip with first delivery the second delivery reached me and the driver was excellent put soil exactly where I wanted it would use you again"

    27th April 2020 - Madeleine Wilkinson, Littleborough.
  • "Amazing service despite the covid-19 crisis going on! Soil arrived less than 48 hr after order and a very good quality soil too. Would definitely recommend in future! Thank you guys"

    27th April 2020 - Josh r, Bedford.
  • "Excellent quality soil, delivered on time and within 2 days of my order despite the lockdown, 10/10 for service and quality, will definitely order again."

    27th April 2020 - Michelle Rowe, Leeds.
  • "Great service, despite the order being affected by the start of the lockdown and the local courier having to reduce deliveries, it all turned up. Very good quality topsoil and great service. Thank you."

    26th April 2020 - Rebekka, Aberdeenshire.
  • "We have been very pleased with the soil itself but not the delivery. We have a gravel driveway but the driver left the pallets in front of the gate that meant we could not leave the house until we had shovelled the two bags out of the way. We had gravel delivered earlier in the week in the same format and the pallets were left to the side of the gate with no issue."

    26th April 2020 - Christelle, Nottingham.
  • "Fantastic service from ordering to delivery of a top quality topsoil. Very pleased considering we are also in the midst of the Coronavirus pandemic"

    23rd April 2020 - Dawn, West Sussex.
  • "Excellent service"

    23rd April 2020 - Russell Bryan, Narberth.
  • "Excellent quality top soil. Even though we were in lockdown the delivery driver was so helpful bringing the pallet onto the drive such it didn’t interfere with car access. Thank you"

    22nd April 2020 - Julie, Ashbourne, Derbyshire.
  • "Lockdown order. Arrived within a few days as promised. Ecen the delivery guy was pleasant to deal with (from a distance). Will definitely use again."

    20th April 2020 - Greg, Wrexham.
  • "Prompt delivery of excellent topsoil. The driver was extremely helpful and very aware of social distancing during Coronavirus. Thank you 😊"

    20th April 2020 - Christine Jones, Hale.
  • "First class service and product (Topsoil). Delivery on time. I would definitely use this company again and highly recommend to others."

    18th April 2020 - Paul, AXMINSTER Devon.
  • "Good quality soil and delivered promptly despite Covid 19 crisis. No complaints at all."

    14th April 2020 - Julie Taylor, Rowlands Castle.
  • "Great service, arrived on time, good quality top soil 5 stars!"

    13th April 2020 - Anthony Monaghan, Billericay.
  • "Got one bag of topsoil, delivery was on time and the soil was top quality : dark, no stones, no clumps, easy to spread. will buy again in the future."

    13th April 2020 - valentin, hemel hempstead.
  • "All good, delivered promptly despite current situation. Soil is good, few too many stones than I expected but all in it’s pretty good quality."

    12th April 2020 - Jamie Macleod
  • "Excellent. Soil arrived promptly and was in good condition. Delivery driver very helpful in getting the soil to the top of my driveway up a small slope. Would definitely use again."

    8th April 2020 - olaf, Surrey.
  • "Very good quality. Lead in time from order to delivery was quick. I would definitely use online soil again."

    7th April 2020 - Yvonne, Berkshire.
  • "Awesome service. Easily ordered via. online. Local outfit called to check delivery details. Also our order was placed during the COVID-19 pandemic and the delivery driver made every effort to accommodate us whilst adhering to social distancing."

    7th April 2020 - Mikey Ewen, Portlethen.
  • "Great service. Kept updated on the progress, and arrived as planned."

    6th April 2020 - Paul Daly, North Yorkshire.
  • "Absolutely brilliant service, top soil ?arrived day early, highly recommended, will use again"

    5th April 2020 - S Atkinson, Aberdeenshire.
  • "Excellent customer service. Quality product. Delivery driver great."

    5th April 2020 - John, Stockport.
  • "Bought 2 bags of topsoil and 2 bags of compost and chose Saturday delivery. Only a couple of days wait. The company kept me informed all the way and the delivery driver rang me a few minutes before he arrived. He put the bags very neatly at the back of my driveway . Friendly chap and due to the coronavirus I gave him the thumbs up out of the window! Excellent product, well organised company, would order again and recommend."

    2nd April 2020 - Tim, St Ives, Cambridgeshire.
  • "Great quality and service"

    2nd April 2020 - Tom, Oxford.
  • "Wasn’t sure if I would get a delivery with everything going on but it was simple to order & arrived as promised . Social distancing adhered to . Very pleased . Thankyou"

    1st April 2020 - Nina Sillence, Totton.
  • "Very good"

    29th March 2020 - James Barnes, Bristol.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support