• "Perfect in every way. Soil it top quality with very few stones and other rubbish. Delivered on the requested day and the driver was excellent and very accommodating to try and get the soil where we needed it. "

    13th August 2018 - Scott Lyon, Derbyshire.
  • "Ordered for next day delivery and paid extra for a.m. slot, absolutely brilliant, apparently the really friendly delivery guy couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant! As this was a birthday present for my daughter in law I was a bit worried that I wouldn't be able to check the quality but I needn't have worried, she said the the soil was just as described with no rubbish or stones, really dark and rich and she's sure that everything she's planted will thrive! As she was so pleased with the first bag I'm ordering her another today, I think that shows how pleased we both are! I can definitely recommend On Line Soil, great experience from start to finish, thank you! "

    29th July 2018 - Katharine Bradley, Wirral.
  • "Spot on in every way. Excellent quality soil, punctual delivery and very accommodating delivery drivers. Very happy indeed."

    13th June 2018 - Pat Liddiard, Purley.
  • "Fastest delivery ever. Delivered to drive fab. Nice soil, was worried the vegmix might be poor but my courgettes love it already. Def will use them again. No hassle. Great"

    9th June 2018 - JHatcher, Market Harborough.
  • "VegeBlend - brilliant quality of soil with quantity up full up to the top of the tonnage bag. It's dark soil, no weeds and perfect mixture for my raised bed - I planted my seedlings straight away! Delivery was brilliant with their standard free delivery service despite only ordering 1 bag."

    5th June 2018 - Mr Iwan Santoso, Coulsdon.
  • "Perfect! Delivered in 2 days from ordering. Dropped where it was needed, excellent product."

    31st May 2018 - Phil, Aberdeenshire.
  • "Smooth transaction from start to finish. Arrived when it should and the driver dropped it right where I wanted it, despite it being a bit of a slope. Soil is great quality and barely a stone or weed in it. Wish I had ordered 2 bags now. "

    30th May 2018 - T Gorman, West London.
  • "Soil is very good and would be happy to recommend it. "

    1st May 2018 - Sarah-Louise Brown, Southampton.
  • "Excellent service next day delivery as promised and great quality product.."

    29th April 2018 - Nathan, Gloucester .
  • "Great delivery, placed the two bags in the perfect place even though I was out and then gave me a call to tell me where he'd put it and check it was ok. The soil appears good quality, no weeds and very few stones. Yet to see how well things grow in it but promising so far. Will order more."

    19th April 2018 - Martin, London.
  • "Very nice product and prompt delivery Thanks"

    16th April 2018 - William S Hague, Sheffield.
  • "Fast delivery. Lovely dark soil, good stuff for my vegetable patch. Will be ordering another load soon. Thanks"

    10th April 2018 - Georgie, Cheshire .
  • "Prompt delivery helpful driver. Product ideal used in raised beds."

    9th April 2018 - Robert goldring, Minchinhampton.
  • "Very easy ordering process and product delivered as promised. Have already ordered another bag "

    1st April 2018 - Mal, Preston.
  • "Fast delivery, very helpful delivery guy. Soil looks good, hopefully It'll give me lots of healthy veg."

    28th March 2018 - Lisa Shelly , BH23 2PS .
  • "We have ordered several tones of soil from this company and this one again was brilliant quality and am looking forward to planting my veg patch when the weather improves. Happily would recommend to anyone."

    28th February 2018 - A Amesbury-Page, Dorset.
  • "Brilliant service, thank you."

    26th February 2018 - Ffaldau Primary School, Bridgend.
  • "Delivered next day by very friendly and helpful driver. Top soil excellent quality, easy to work with. Would be happy to do business again. 5* rating"

    5th November 2017 - M Ensor, Solihull.
  • "It just what I wanted, good healthy compost, also give thanks to delivery company you choose, they where polite and very helpful, well done to you all, will recommend and use again"

    31st October 2017 - Mike Neal, Hereford.
  • "Easy from start to finish. Product is spot on. "

    5th August 2017 - Kate , Stotfold.
  • "Delivered on chosen day. (could have had it next day) Great product."

    2nd August 2017 - alik, Dorset.
  • "first class service from order to delivery and the veg compost is just what I need . Its fluffy and easy to use as plant compost all around the garden . Excellent product "

    21st July 2017 - Sally Quantrill, Yorkshire.
  • "The order was delivered within the specified time; the delivery driver was very helpful and efficient. The soil looks excellent and as described - I will be planting this week, so will see if it is as good as I expect! Have another raised bed to build so will most probably be ordering again. Thank you for the excellent service."

    29th May 2017 - Derry Staples, Gosport.
  • "Good price, excellent product,quick delivery."

    18th May 2017 - Tom, Waterlooville.
  • "The order was delivered very quickly and at the specified time. The delivery driver was very helpful and efficient. The soil looks excellent and as described. I will be planting this week, so will see if it as good as I expect! Thanks."

    9th May 2017 - David Jackson, Bishop Auckland, County Durham.
  • "Absolutely delighted with the service received both online and delivery wise. I was amazed that I could order 1 ton of soil for next day delivery sourced several hundred miles away. The 'vegeblend' mix turned out to be a lovely friable mix of soil and organic matter that reminds me of the rich dark fertile soil you get in the Fens. A special delight for us as we are on very heavy poor quality clay soil. Already used some for potting onion sets, lettuce plants and strawberries. The rest is destined for a large elevated planter I made recently and a flower border. It's pretty certain we will be ordering more !"

    2nd May 2017 - Alan Webster, Nr Bury St Edmunds.
  • "Very pleased with the information prior to delivery. Delivery was prompt, very good experienced person and very helpful. Will use this company again definitely."

    19th March 2017 - Karen B, Staffordshire.
  • "very pleased with the quality of the soil. It was delivered AM instead of PM but apart from that no complaints. The driver was very helpful and positioned it just where I wanted it"

    27th February 2017 - raymond brasier, 28 The Wheatridge Gloucester.
  • "Got the vegetable mix for a large raised bed and it looks much better than expected being like a lovely sandy loam – far better than the flint loaded chalky soil I have in the rest of the garden in Hampshire. Had a problem with one delivery driver with faulty truck but once that was sorted a re-arrranged delivery next day was faultless with the heavy pallet being placed just where requested."

    1st August 2015 - Mel Wood
  • "Just bought two bags of veg soil and it looks great, I moved it by wheel barrow and never found a lump in it. I ordered it on the Wednesday afternoon and it arrived as they said it would on Friday. Great service as I live in Central Scotland. Great company definitely recommend them."

    27th March 2015 - Ken Morrow
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support