• "Very happy with the quality of top soil. Easy to buy and book delivery. Delivery was perfect and efficient under difficult circumstances. Will buy again SM"

    5th May 2020 - S MANTHRAVADI, ROCHDALE.
  • "First class service, especially in the current situation with the virus chaos. I ordered topsoil and turf which arrived after 2 days. The topsoil and turf quality was excellent. Thank you"

    5th May 2020 - Tony Sutton, Swinton, South Yorkshire.
  • "In these stressful times, this was the most stress free of purchases. Ordered 3 bulk bags one day - had it delivered the next. It was delivered at the allotted time, and I am delighted with the quality of the product. I will definitely be using the service again."

    5th May 2020 - Andrew Peet, Seffield.
  • "Excellent product,service and delivery"

    4th May 2020 - Terry paice, PO14 1AE.
  • "Fantastic service and the product is excellent. Very quick delivery!"

    4th May 2020 - Suzie Dickson, Knebworth.
  • "Great product and service. Kept husband busy all weekend!"

    4th May 2020 - caroline lansdell
  • "Excellent product"

    4th May 2020 - valerie hawkins, Washington.
  • "I brought 4 bag of soil. Vegetable soil and top soil. Super quality soil and perfect delivery .Thanks to online soil friendly team . Happy to recommended to every one."

    3rd May 2020 - Mini santhosh, Bolton.
  • "The topsoil was fine but we were not happy that my husband who is classed as a vulnerable person in this present climate (heart problems) had to help the driver getting the soil off the lorry and was in very close contact with him."

    3rd May 2020 - S French, Havant.
  • "Excellent service delivered early with very helpful pleasant driver. Soil looks rich. Very pleased"

    3rd May 2020 - MARILYN
  • "Brilliant service from ordering to deliver, really good soil. Will definitely use again. Thanks"

    3rd May 2020 - Andrea Southwell, Bb11 5 rb.
  • "Fast and efficient service. Product was really good. Will definitely order from here again."

    3rd May 2020 - Alex Loukaides, Manchester.
  • "Good product and great service from the driver"

    3rd May 2020 - William Preacher
  • "Good quality soil and arrived quickly even during the Covid 19 crisis. The delivery driver was also very helpful."

    3rd May 2020 - Chris Tipping, WS9 8XL.
  • "Best I’ve used fantastic tried many products in the past highly recommend will order again"

    3rd May 2020 - gary Nelson, Kirkby.
  • "Great service delivered on time and top quality topsoil.Brilliant driver(Bladesfan) dropped pallet in perfect spot dispite slight incline in road."

    3rd May 2020 - Roger Searle, Sheffield.
  • "Very efficient service from company. Highly recommend this soil, very good quality. Using on veg and on topping up deep bed boarders. Delivered within two working days of ordering online."

    2nd May 2020 - Vincnet Brown, Kent.
  • "Great product arrived in good time. No unwanted debris in the soil, very good quality. Would definitely recommend both the soil itself and online soil as a company. Efficient service, easy to use website and easy to order. Great service thanks"

    1st May 2020 - Steve Leatherbarrow, Stockport.
  • "Absolutely beautiful soil! No lumps! No clay! No stones! Just lovely fluffy soil. Delivery on time Just ordered another bulk bag which is coming tomorrow 👍🏼"

    1st May 2020 - Emma, Oakworth West Yorkshire.
  • "Ordering and payment very easy. Top quality top soil. Delivery on time and driver was particularly helpful. First class service."

    1st May 2020 - Steve McCarthy, Royal Wootton Bassett.
  • "Second time that I have ordered within a few weeks (soil, turf). Whole process very easy (website, ordering, updates), very prompt delivery and friendly delivery team. Can highly recommend."

    30th April 2020 - Sven, London.
  • "Quality of soil absolutely superb and delivery time and cost amazing. Perfect supplier"

    30th April 2020 - Les Clarkson, Derbyshire.
  • "Good quality and delivered next day"

    30th April 2020 - Andre, Cheltenham.
  • "Pleased to find the product was sourced locally and of super quality, nicely screened and easy to handle. If it nourishes as good as it looks it will be a winner all round."

    30th April 2020 - Jim Parkinson, Lancashire.
  • "Easy ordering, fast & efficient delivery, great quality topsoil. Would definitely recommend."

    29th April 2020 - Clare Humphrey, Suffolk.
  • "This is the first time that I have used this company , I do a fair bit of landscape gardening for my work and I have to say that I was not very happy with the quality of the turf around 50% of the turf delivered were damaged so took me a lot longer to lay. The top soil I also ordered was very good"

    29th April 2020 - andrew Dowers, Mk430py.
  • "Top quality product and excellent service throughout the whole experience. Thanks for making lockdown a little more tolerable."

    29th April 2020 - Drew, Liverpool.
  • "Ordered turf n turfing top soil , arrived on time , excellent quality, turf only down yesterday, made a difference already, would recommend to anyone"

    29th April 2020 - mark shillito, York.
  • "Super quick delivery, great communications and first class products with helpful delivery driver. Well done and THANK YOU, will definitely be using you again and recommending you."

    29th April 2020 - Gary Holmyard, Wembley Park.
  • "Perfect service. I was updated by email and the delivery was on time. I would definitely recommend onlinesoil. 5 star"

    29th April 2020 - Fonawah Atang, Yorkshire.
  • "Fantastic product and service. I will be reordering"

    29th April 2020 - John Allen, Priors Hardwick.
  • "GREAT service. I was a bit nervous having ordered online, during lockdown- the soil was delivered in 2 days- excellent service. I will be reordering in a couple weeks, as we need more top soil. Highly recommend online soil!!"

    28th April 2020 - Chloe, Woodfoed.
  • "The service and quality of the product was excellent. May I also mention the delivery driver. He was brilliant. thank you."

    28th April 2020 - Lesley Brain, Tetbury Gloucestershire.
  • "Excellent service even during these challenging times; soil arrived a day late due to computer error, but not a problem Delivey driver was incredibly helpful. Recommended by a friend and would definitely use again."

    28th April 2020 - Angela, Wallington, Surrey.
  • "From order to delivery - all was great. Very pleased with the quality of my topsoil."

    28th April 2020 - Jim Cooper, Culcheth, Warrington.
  • "5/5 would not hesitate to recommend and will use again. 3 tonnes of topsoil ordered and delivered in lockdown within 36 hours, good price and very quality Easy online process and very helpful and pleasant delivery driver."

    28th April 2020 - Andrew McDonald, West Sussex.
  • "Very pleased with the service, after a blip with first delivery the second delivery reached me and the driver was excellent put soil exactly where I wanted it would use you again"

    27th April 2020 - Madeleine Wilkinson, Littleborough.
  • "Amazing service despite the covid-19 crisis going on! Soil arrived less than 48 hr after order and a very good quality soil too. Would definitely recommend in future! Thank you guys"

    27th April 2020 - Josh r, Bedford.
  • "Prompt, friendly service, nice product. I'd use them again."

    27th April 2020 - Brendan, Lancashire.
  • "Easy online order process. Deliver arranged for two days time, soil arrived next day (1 day ahead of schedule). Very happy with the service."

    27th April 2020 - Mr Harrison, Nottingham.
  • "Excellent quality soil, delivered on time and within 2 days of my order despite the lockdown, 10/10 for service and quality, will definitely order again."

    27th April 2020 - Michelle Rowe, Leeds.
  • "Great service, despite the order being affected by the start of the lockdown and the local courier having to reduce deliveries, it all turned up. Very good quality topsoil and great service. Thank you."

    26th April 2020 - Rebekka, Aberdeenshire.
  • "We have been very pleased with the soil itself but not the delivery. We have a gravel driveway but the driver left the pallets in front of the gate that meant we could not leave the house until we had shovelled the two bags out of the way. We had gravel delivered earlier in the week in the same format and the pallets were left to the side of the gate with no issue."

    26th April 2020 - Christelle, Nottingham.
  • "Ordered during lockdown 3 tonne soil improver arrived in the specified delivery slot and (in under 4 days). Super service from online soil when a local company didn't call me back after my enquiry."

    26th April 2020 - D.Lea, Knutsford Cheshire.
  • "The man who delivered the soil was very friendly and helpful. He offered to put the soil as close to the garden as he possibly could, even though it was not easy."

    26th April 2020 - Joanna Taekema, Fairlight Hastings.
  • "Great service, great product. While costing more than most, you get what you pay for. Best quality topsoil I’ve seen and next day delivery during Coronavirus! Will definitely use again."

    23rd April 2020 - Paul Fisher, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent service"

    23rd April 2020 - Russell Bryan, Narberth.
  • "Prompt delivery and quality soil. Will buy again."

    22nd April 2020 - Simon B, Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent service and delivered a day earlier than advised. Great product too"

    22nd April 2020 - Richard Smith, Handforth, Wilmslow.
  • "Fantastic service, I will definitely use again. Ordered at Easter, delivery was scheduled for a couple of working days after (during lockdown!). The driver arrived on time (as per updates received via email), delivered in a polite, professional manner,. The VegeBlend soil is good quality, easy to work with, hopefully will soon see my happy vegetables growing. I will definitely order again."

    21st April 2020 - Ivelina, Bradford.
  • "Lockdown order. Arrived within a few days as promised. Ecen the delivery guy was pleasant to deal with (from a distance). Will definitely use again."

    20th April 2020 - Greg, Wrexham.
  • "Prompt delivery of excellent topsoil. The driver was extremely helpful and very aware of social distancing during Coronavirus. Thank you 😊"

    20th April 2020 - Christine Jones, Hale.
  • "Excellent service , delivered as stated, great condition easy to lay & looks fabulous. My children love it"

    20th April 2020 - Rebecca Dixon, Torfaen Gwent.
  • "Ordered premium top soil for lawn levelling. Chose this company due to good reviews and quick delivery time. Fast delivery time and good communication. Soil very good. Was surprised to find some fragments of glass in soil as using for the lawn. Would definitely use again."

    15th April 2020 - Wesley, Leatherhead.
  • "Excellent service and great quality"

    14th April 2020 - Carole Vaughan, S6 1BG.
  • "Excellent product and service. The delivery driver was very helpful in delivering to a confined space."

    14th April 2020 - George Cowie, UB3 5DL.
  • "Good quality soil and delivered promptly despite Covid 19 crisis. No complaints at all."

    14th April 2020 - Julie Taylor, Rowlands Castle.
  • "Great service all round from the website to the delivery. The product is also exceptional. Looking forward to seeing the results in the coming months. Thank you - a great find, now we know where you are we will be back!"

    13th April 2020 - Anita, Ashford, Kent.
  • "Great service, arrived on time, good quality top soil 5 stars!"

    13th April 2020 - Anthony Monaghan, Billericay.
  • "Got one bag of topsoil, delivery was on time and the soil was top quality : dark, no stones, no clumps, easy to spread. will buy again in the future."

    13th April 2020 - valentin, hemel hempstead.
  • "All good, delivered promptly despite current situation. Soil is good, few too many stones than I expected but all in it’s pretty good quality."

    12th April 2020 - Jamie Macleod
  • "Very good product, helpful delivery driver. Arrived quickly on day I expected."

    12th April 2020 - Eldred, Alresford.
  • "Brilliant service have ordered 2 bags now 5 star"

    12th April 2020 - C panou, Ipswich.
  • "Great soil, brilliant service, very helpful. Would use again"

    9th April 2020 - Joanne DIXON, Sussex.
  • "Wow! Excellent quality soil, I will definitely coming back for more in the future! Thank you."

    9th April 2020 - Jurgita Baleviciutw, Mildenhall, Suffolk.
  • "Excellent service and quality of soil. I have had 2 deliveries within the last week and both were delivered within 24 hrs of ordering. Delivery drivers were great and left soil where requested instead of just dropping off anywhere. Will definitely use again and won't hesitate to recommend to others. Many Thanks"

    9th April 2020 - Paul Baker, Birmingham.
  • "When i couldnt get any compost anywhere online soil supplied what I wanted.The quality was very good and has been fab to use"

    8th April 2020 - Patricia russell, Birmingham.
  • "Excellent. Soil arrived promptly and was in good condition. Delivery driver very helpful in getting the soil to the top of my driveway up a small slope. Would definitely use again."

    8th April 2020 - olaf, Surrey.
  • "Prompt delivery, great quality vegeblend compost.... happy plants and veg! Would recommend"

    7th April 2020 - Mark S, RG4.
  • "Looks like lovely stuff. Very helpful driver and quickly delivered."

    7th April 2020 - Erica Arnold, Hampshire.
  • "Great, great compost, delivered quickly even under the current circumstances"

    7th April 2020 - C, Sg80lp.
  • "Fantastic service. Ordered and delivered within days. Really pleased with the quality of the soil. Just got to wait until the soil warms up sufficiently to grow my veg."

    7th April 2020 - Penny Little, NE479NE.
  • "Great product, delivered when stated."

    7th April 2020 - France, Derbyshire.
  • "Awesome service. Easily ordered via. online. Local outfit called to check delivery details. Also our order was placed during the COVID-19 pandemic and the delivery driver made every effort to accommodate us whilst adhering to social distancing."

    7th April 2020 - Mikey Ewen, Portlethen.
  • "Great service. Kept updated on the progress, and arrived as planned."

    6th April 2020 - Paul Daly, North Yorkshire.
  • "Brilliant service, fantastic product"

    6th April 2020 - Nadia, St.Neots.
  • "Delivered on time .driver was helpful and product looks great .will be buying more"

    5th April 2020 - Joseph Futer, Hertfordshire.
  • "Excellent quality topsoil delivered in a few days. I’d highly recommend this company."

    5th April 2020 - Dany Cotton, Bromley.
  • "Absolutely brilliant service, top soil ?arrived day early, highly recommended, will use again"

    5th April 2020 - S Atkinson, Aberdeenshire.
  • "Great service, prompt delivery with a very cheerful, helpful driver, great quality soil, 5 stars all round."

    5th April 2020 - Wendy, Devon.
  • "Really good service, definitely will use again. Minor delivery issue due the coronavirus but got an instant response to my email. The soil is fab and the delivery driver was fantastic too, despite all the complications of the pandemic. Fantastic, thank you."

    1st April 2020 - Selina, Rushden.
  • "Wasn’t sure if I would get a delivery with everything going on but it was simple to order & arrived as promised . Social distancing adhered to . Very pleased . Thankyou"

    1st April 2020 - Nina Sillence, Totton.
  • "Wonderful service -- the soil arrived 48 hours after ordering, despite the chaos of the coronavirus epidemic. Lovely soil, easy delivery."

    31st March 2020 - Rebecca C, Swansea.
  • "Ordered grass and veggie compost, both arrived quickly and the quality was very good. Had to phone customer services to check on the date and the service received was excellent. Delivery man was really helpful too. Would definitely use again."

    30th March 2020 - Steve Paxton, London.
  • "It's the vegetable compost - delivered promptly, uniformly lovely texture, easy to shovel and carry. I'm sure we will have a bumper crop this year! Have already recommended to friends and family"

    30th March 2020 - Lorna, Guildford.
  • "Brilliant - second year I've ordered this and the results last year were fantastic!"

    29th March 2020 - Pippa David, Leicestershire.
  • "Very good"

    29th March 2020 - James Barnes, Bristol.
  • "It was the veg compost actually, great service, on time, helpful delivery driver. The compost feels and looks great, here's hoping the veggies like it!"

    29th March 2020 - Karen Malin, Leeds.
  • "Whilst there was a problem with the delivery due to the pallet service leaving the soil at the depot by mistake, they solved it really quickly and it was only two days late. Onlinesoil were really helpful as were the delivery office and driver. Delighted with the quality of the soil and would choose to buy from them again."

    29th March 2020 - Christine Lake, London.
  • "Soil was delivered on time during the first few weeks of corona virus lockdown. Only one delivery driver who persevered getting onto driveway. Thank you."

    29th March 2020 - Maggie Levien, Oxford.
  • "Great service and product - delivery was spot on time - customer service for ordering and updating for delivery time was effortless, would recommend this company."

    29th March 2020 - Patricia Mee, Stretford, Manchester.
  • "Despite the current climate delivery was only one day later than planned. Very courteous delivery team. Would definitely use this service again"

    27th March 2020 - Peg Wiseman, Honiton.
  • "Soil arrived on time and was delivered to where I wanted it . I'm building raised vegetable beds and this soil is excellent . will be ordering more later in the year . Thank you."

    26th March 2020 - Philip Porter, Comrie, Fife.
  • "Next day delivery. Placed exactly where I wanted. Good quality soil just as previously bought. Would certainly recommend the border topsoil"

    26th March 2020 - Ann, wolverhampton.
  • "I am making a raised bed for my veggies this year so needed lots if compost. The dumpy bag arrived full to the brim of beautiful loose, dry compost. I have a lot of wheel barrowing to do! I was really impressed with the customer service, the pallet network was a bit late with delivery (coronavirus), but Soil Online were very insistent that I should receive the product asap to ensure it remained in the best condition. Thank you Soil Online. The garden worms will love this!"

    26th March 2020 - Chrissie, EX23 0AJ.
  • "The delivery was on time and the driver was very polite, chatty and helpful. This is our second lot of compost from Online Soil as we were so impressed with the quality of the last consignment. I am sure that we will be ordering more next year."

    25th March 2020 - Susan Drake
  • "Excellent friendly service, the bag was dropped in a very convenient place for me. Soil looks great for a new border I am planting and was easy to shovel. I would definitely use this company again."

    25th March 2020 - Joan Wilkinson, Northallerton.
  • "Very accommodating - I requested an earlier delivery than my original order and it arrived the next day - the delivery driver was also very accommodating and managed to place the bulk bag where I wanted it, even though it was a little difficult to do so Definitely buy products from this company again"

    25th March 2020 - Sue Lapidge, Melton Mowbray.
  • "Lovely quality soil delivered in a very courteous and helpful manner."

    25th March 2020 - Janice, Bristol.
  • "Excellent service and delivery. Looks like a good growing medium so hoping for productive crops whilst we're in coronavirus lockdown."

    24th March 2020 - Susan Steel, Derbyshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support