• "The two bags arrived on time ,thank you.I will use this site again."

    15th May 2018 - Sylvie Andrews, Devon.
  • "Compost looks good came on the day The Driver was one of the best could not be more helpful"

    9th May 2018 - Frank Hopper, Pl126qw.
  • "Great product and great service. We live in a small lane so not an easy delivery but the challenge was met with good humour and ‘can do’ attitude. Highly recommend!"

    9th May 2018 - Elisabeth Viner-Smith, Oxfordshire .
  • "Nice product but was not delivered on promised day. No notification or update until I called following day. Claimed label had fallen off bag and my bulk bag had not left warehouse. Delivery finally received 2 days late. Good packaging. OK pallet. Good quality soil."

    7th May 2018 - John, Bolton.
  • "Delivered on time, after confirmation emails on the day, pallet was left neatly in a convenient place on the drive. Composition of the soil looks fine - no stones or other bits of rubbish. Very happy with the service, thanks. "

    7th May 2018 - Peter Morris , Cardiff.
  • "The soil is perfect and the delivery was on time. "

    7th May 2018 - Richard Baker, Bishops Stortford.
  • "Bang on time,excellent product and personable delivery driver."

    7th May 2018 - Ian, Northumberland .
  • "Great quality and delivered pretty quickly. "

    6th May 2018 - SH-K, Kent.
  • "Ordered lawn and bedding soil and some grass. Delivery date was as asked and kept updated day before. However the driver was not at all helpful. Bit of a jobsworth. The soil quality was ok for its required use but not exceptional. 2 rolls were falling apart luckily l ordered 1 spare and made 1 from 2. Generally happy with order though and would reccomend"

    6th May 2018 - Tim, Essex.
  • "Good product, delivered when they said it would be. Can’t ask for more than that."

    6th May 2018 - Luke, Bristol Area.
  • "Good advice and quality of soil looks very goof"

    6th May 2018 - Peter Linehano, Wareham.
  • "I was very pleased with the compost. I would certainly buy again when I need more. The delivery driver was very helpful and with great difficulty managed to put the very heavy pallet right where we wanted it. I will be ordering other products in the future.""

    6th May 2018 - Eileen Winser, Huntingdon.
  • "The compost looks very good - and the delivery driver was excellently helpful."

    5th May 2018 - Lavinia Hunter, South West.
  • "Great delivery, very efficient and friendly "

    2nd May 2018 - Alice, West Midlands.
  • "Very helpful delivery driver and a great product."

    2nd May 2018 - Richard Stewart, Woodchurch Kent.
  • "Brilliant delivery service and fantastic soil improver for my new plants"

    2nd May 2018 - Karen, Hullbridge, Essex.
  • "Review 5 stars Hitch free delivery of fine clean vegetable compost."

    2nd May 2018 - Maureen, Essex.
  • "Soil is very good and would be happy to recommend it. "

    1st May 2018 - Sarah-Louise Brown, Southampton.
  • "2nd to none. Excellent quality, well pleased. You would be foolish to go elsewhere!"

    1st May 2018 - Steve, Garstang.
  • "Excellent service, easy to use informative website, great quality product. It was so good I came back for more!"

    30th April 2018 - Rick Dunn, West Midlands.
  • "Very good compost and very good value for money. I already recommended to my friends. Fast delivery plenty for all garden. Thank you"

    29th April 2018 - Isabel, London.
  • "Great service, delivery and top class soil."

    29th April 2018 - J clegg, Burnley .
  • "Excellent service next day delivery as promised and great quality product.."

    29th April 2018 - Nathan, Gloucester .
  • "I was extremely happy with the whole process of order and delivery. The product is excellent."

    28th April 2018 - Ruth Gabora, Leeds.
  • "good soil, but I would like to say that the delivery driver was absolutely brilliant, he put the delivery pallet right where we needed it. as pensioners it has saved us a lot of walking. I would like the company to thank him personally on our behalf. I will be ordering other products in the future."

    27th April 2018 - chris, wickford.
  • "Excellent quality product delivered next day by friendly helpful member of staff."

    25th April 2018 - Rosemary Black, Truro.
  • "Excellent service, would recommend."

    25th April 2018 - Sarah, West Suss ex.
  • "Great service. Friendly delivery man. "

    24th April 2018 - P
  • "Good quality soil and delivered the next day for a great price. Would definitely recommend."

    24th April 2018 - Karen, Cheshire.
  • "Brilliant fast delivery and very helpful delivery people. Excellent product too."

    24th April 2018 - Diane, Walton.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support