• "Efficient, friendly service. Delivery driver very helpful and the product is great. Will definitely use again."

    24th May 2018 - Tina Clark, Totton, Southampton.
  • "Order and communication with company scores 10/10 courier day late due to lost load was promised an early delivery turned up midday with a lorry over loaded driver unable to get load off due to this as tail lift won't go down far enough.I ended up getting on the lorry and off loading it myself "

    22nd May 2018 - Toni collins, Swindon.
  • "prompt and polite delivery first class product"

    22nd May 2018 - Linda Stone, London.
  • "Very good quality very fast delivery thank you so much"

    21st May 2018 - ZLATKO , PO94AN.
  • "Easy to order and arrange delivery. Had a builders bag weight. The load was unloaded with a palette truck and helped driver to get it off public pavement. The soil looks really good. Three really small pebbles in mix, must have dropped in by accident. The proof will be if produce thrives in this soil. They should do because the product looks and feels very nice. Would highly recommend this product. Many thanks to all concerned on my order."

    21st May 2018 - Christopher Jones, South East Wales.
  • "Bought 6 pallets and have to say this is really good quality soil. Deilvery was easy and placed onto drive in ideal spot. Would totally recommend"

    16th May 2018 - Richard Wilde, Bromyard.
  • "Good Communication, Good Product, Quick Delivery and Reasonable Price - Excellent!"

    16th May 2018 - Darren, Cheltenham.
  • "The soil arrived at the stated time and was delivered to the requested spot, the soil was really good. Very pleased with this purchase will happily use you again and hasppy to recommend."

    16th May 2018 - David Norley, Swanage, Dorset.
  • "Excellent product and very helpful delivery man"

    15th May 2018 - Andy, Cheadle Hulme.
  • "The two bags arrived on time ,thank you.I will use this site again."

    15th May 2018 - Sylvie Andrews, Devon.
  • "Compost looks good came on the day The Driver was one of the best could not be more helpful"

    9th May 2018 - Frank Hopper, Pl126qw.
  • "Great product and great service. We live in a small lane so not an easy delivery but the challenge was met with good humour and ‘can do’ attitude. Highly recommend!"

    9th May 2018 - Elisabeth Viner-Smith, Oxfordshire .
  • "Nice product but was not delivered on promised day. No notification or update until I called following day. Claimed label had fallen off bag and my bulk bag had not left warehouse. Delivery finally received 2 days late. Good packaging. OK pallet. Good quality soil."

    7th May 2018 - John, Bolton.
  • "Delivered on time, after confirmation emails on the day, pallet was left neatly in a convenient place on the drive. Composition of the soil looks fine - no stones or other bits of rubbish. Very happy with the service, thanks. "

    7th May 2018 - Peter Morris , Cardiff.
  • "The soil is perfect and the delivery was on time. "

    7th May 2018 - Richard Baker, Bishops Stortford.
  • "Bang on time,excellent product and personable delivery driver."

    7th May 2018 - Ian, Northumberland .
  • "Great quality and delivered pretty quickly. "

    6th May 2018 - SH-K, Kent.
  • "Ordered lawn and bedding soil and some grass. Delivery date was as asked and kept updated day before. However the driver was not at all helpful. Bit of a jobsworth. The soil quality was ok for its required use but not exceptional. 2 rolls were falling apart luckily l ordered 1 spare and made 1 from 2. Generally happy with order though and would reccomend"

    6th May 2018 - Tim, Essex.
  • "Good product, delivered when they said it would be. Can’t ask for more than that."

    6th May 2018 - Luke, Bristol Area.
  • "Good advice and quality of soil looks very goof"

    6th May 2018 - Peter Linehano, Wareham.
  • "I was very pleased with the compost. I would certainly buy again when I need more. The delivery driver was very helpful and with great difficulty managed to put the very heavy pallet right where we wanted it. I will be ordering other products in the future.""

    6th May 2018 - Eileen Winser, Huntingdon.
  • "The compost looks very good - and the delivery driver was excellently helpful."

    5th May 2018 - Lavinia Hunter, South West.
  • "Great delivery, very efficient and friendly "

    2nd May 2018 - Alice, West Midlands.
  • "Very helpful delivery driver and a great product."

    2nd May 2018 - Richard Stewart, Woodchurch Kent.
  • "Brilliant delivery service and fantastic soil improver for my new plants"

    2nd May 2018 - Karen, Hullbridge, Essex.
  • "Review 5 stars Hitch free delivery of fine clean vegetable compost."

    2nd May 2018 - Maureen, Essex.
  • "Soil is very good and would be happy to recommend it. "

    1st May 2018 - Sarah-Louise Brown, Southampton.
  • "2nd to none. Excellent quality, well pleased. You would be foolish to go elsewhere!"

    1st May 2018 - Steve, Garstang.
  • "Excellent service, easy to use informative website, great quality product. It was so good I came back for more!"

    30th April 2018 - Rick Dunn, West Midlands.
  • "Very good compost and very good value for money. I already recommended to my friends. Fast delivery plenty for all garden. Thank you"

    29th April 2018 - Isabel, London.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support