• "Very helpful delivery driver and a great product."

    2nd May 2018 - Richard Stewart, Woodchurch Kent.
  • "Brilliant delivery service and fantastic soil improver for my new plants"

    2nd May 2018 - Karen, Hullbridge, Essex.
  • "Review 5 stars Hitch free delivery of fine clean vegetable compost."

    2nd May 2018 - Maureen, Essex.
  • "Soil is very good and would be happy to recommend it. "

    1st May 2018 - Sarah-Louise Brown, Southampton.
  • "2nd to none. Excellent quality, well pleased. You would be foolish to go elsewhere!"

    1st May 2018 - Steve, Garstang.
  • "Excellent service, easy to use informative website, great quality product. It was so good I came back for more!"

    30th April 2018 - Rick Dunn, West Midlands.
  • "Very good compost and very good value for money. I already recommended to my friends. Fast delivery plenty for all garden. Thank you"

    29th April 2018 - Isabel, London.
  • "Great service, delivery and top class soil."

    29th April 2018 - J clegg, Burnley .
  • "Excellent service next day delivery as promised and great quality product.."

    29th April 2018 - Nathan, Gloucester .
  • "I was extremely happy with the whole process of order and delivery. The product is excellent."

    28th April 2018 - Ruth Gabora, Leeds.
  • "good soil, but I would like to say that the delivery driver was absolutely brilliant, he put the delivery pallet right where we needed it. as pensioners it has saved us a lot of walking. I would like the company to thank him personally on our behalf. I will be ordering other products in the future."

    27th April 2018 - chris, wickford.
  • "Excellent quality product delivered next day by friendly helpful member of staff."

    25th April 2018 - Rosemary Black, Truro.
  • "Excellent service, would recommend."

    25th April 2018 - Sarah, West Suss ex.
  • "Great service. Friendly delivery man. "

    24th April 2018 - P
  • "Good quality soil and delivered the next day for a great price. Would definitely recommend."

    24th April 2018 - Karen, Cheshire.
  • "Brilliant fast delivery and very helpful delivery people. Excellent product too."

    24th April 2018 - Diane, Walton.
  • "Lovely compost, and really good value. If I ever need more, I'll be back!"

    23rd April 2018 - JM, Cumbria.
  • "Ordered Top soil and compost. It arrived extremely quickly, and looks like it is good quality. Very easy hassle-free order."

    23rd April 2018 - L Johnston, Edinburgh.
  • "Really nice compost - the driver was really helpful - will definitely purchase from again."

    22nd April 2018 - Patricia Bateman , Ruckinge Ashford Kent .
  • "Top quality, well-screened, dark soil. Delivery was perfect. Would recommend Online Soil with no hesitation."

    22nd April 2018 - David Lewis, Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan.
  • "Great communication throughout, delivery on time, very helpful driver, excellent quality soil. I would highly recommend and certainly use this company again if I need to."

    22nd April 2018 - Pauline , Hatfield.
  • "Great delivery, placed the two bags in the perfect place even though I was out and then gave me a call to tell me where he'd put it and check it was ok. The soil appears good quality, no weeds and very few stones. Yet to see how well things grow in it but promising so far. Will order more."

    19th April 2018 - Martin, London.
  • "Good quality compost , fast and friendly delivery, would recommend to anyone and definitely use again."

    18th April 2018 - Susan Reeves, Crewe.
  • "It’s soil it good "

    17th April 2018 - Paul Ryan, Twickenham .
  • "Very pleased with quality. Quick delivery and very helpful delivery man."

    17th April 2018 - Mary Lea, Surrey.
  • "excellent top soil, prompt delivery, driver was very helpful, thank you very much and would certainly recommend to my friends."

    17th April 2018 - Hugo Riveros, Odiham, Hampshire.
  • "Paid for 2 pallets of bagged soil, more expensive I know but this suited us, and delivery on a Saturday morning, kept updated with delivery etc via email. The driver was a credit to his company, and dropped the pallets etc where needed, very polite. will use again as my current load is being trod on..."

    16th April 2018 - steve, Rainford, Merseyside.
  • "Very nice product and prompt delivery Thanks"

    16th April 2018 - William S Hague, Sheffield.
  • "Excellent - service, delivery and product. Would recommend without hesitation. A great company to deal with. "

    11th April 2018 - David and Gay Penn, Northumberland.
  • "Fast delivery. Lovely dark soil, good stuff for my vegetable patch. Will be ordering another load soon. Thanks"

    10th April 2018 - Georgie, Cheshire .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support