• "Great quality and delivered pretty quickly. "

    6th May 2018 - SH-K, Kent.
  • "Ordered lawn and bedding soil and some grass. Delivery date was as asked and kept updated day before. However the driver was not at all helpful. Bit of a jobsworth. The soil quality was ok for its required use but not exceptional. 2 rolls were falling apart luckily l ordered 1 spare and made 1 from 2. Generally happy with order though and would reccomend"

    6th May 2018 - Tim, Essex.
  • "Good product, delivered when they said it would be. Can’t ask for more than that."

    6th May 2018 - Luke, Bristol Area.
  • "Good advice and quality of soil looks very goof"

    6th May 2018 - Peter Linehano, Wareham.
  • "I was very pleased with the compost. I would certainly buy again when I need more. The delivery driver was very helpful and with great difficulty managed to put the very heavy pallet right where we wanted it. I will be ordering other products in the future.""

    6th May 2018 - Eileen Winser, Huntingdon.
  • "The compost looks very good - and the delivery driver was excellently helpful."

    5th May 2018 - Lavinia Hunter, South West.
  • "Great delivery, very efficient and friendly "

    2nd May 2018 - Alice, West Midlands.
  • "Very helpful delivery driver and a great product."

    2nd May 2018 - Richard Stewart, Woodchurch Kent.
  • "Brilliant delivery service and fantastic soil improver for my new plants"

    2nd May 2018 - Karen, Hullbridge, Essex.
  • "Review 5 stars Hitch free delivery of fine clean vegetable compost."

    2nd May 2018 - Maureen, Essex.
  • "Soil is very good and would be happy to recommend it. "

    1st May 2018 - Sarah-Louise Brown, Southampton.
  • "2nd to none. Excellent quality, well pleased. You would be foolish to go elsewhere!"

    1st May 2018 - Steve, Garstang.
  • "Excellent service, easy to use informative website, great quality product. It was so good I came back for more!"

    30th April 2018 - Rick Dunn, West Midlands.
  • "Very good compost and very good value for money. I already recommended to my friends. Fast delivery plenty for all garden. Thank you"

    29th April 2018 - Isabel, London.
  • "Great service, delivery and top class soil."

    29th April 2018 - J clegg, Burnley .
  • "Excellent service next day delivery as promised and great quality product.."

    29th April 2018 - Nathan, Gloucester .
  • "I was extremely happy with the whole process of order and delivery. The product is excellent."

    28th April 2018 - Ruth Gabora, Leeds.
  • "good soil, but I would like to say that the delivery driver was absolutely brilliant, he put the delivery pallet right where we needed it. as pensioners it has saved us a lot of walking. I would like the company to thank him personally on our behalf. I will be ordering other products in the future."

    27th April 2018 - chris, wickford.
  • "Excellent quality product delivered next day by friendly helpful member of staff."

    25th April 2018 - Rosemary Black, Truro.
  • "Excellent service, would recommend."

    25th April 2018 - Sarah, West Suss ex.
  • "Great service. Friendly delivery man. "

    24th April 2018 - P
  • "Good quality soil and delivered the next day for a great price. Would definitely recommend."

    24th April 2018 - Karen, Cheshire.
  • "Brilliant fast delivery and very helpful delivery people. Excellent product too."

    24th April 2018 - Diane, Walton.
  • "Lovely compost, and really good value. If I ever need more, I'll be back!"

    23rd April 2018 - JM, Cumbria.
  • "Ordered Top soil and compost. It arrived extremely quickly, and looks like it is good quality. Very easy hassle-free order."

    23rd April 2018 - L Johnston, Edinburgh.
  • "Really nice compost - the driver was really helpful - will definitely purchase from again."

    22nd April 2018 - Patricia Bateman , Ruckinge Ashford Kent .
  • "Top quality, well-screened, dark soil. Delivery was perfect. Would recommend Online Soil with no hesitation."

    22nd April 2018 - David Lewis, Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan.
  • "Great communication throughout, delivery on time, very helpful driver, excellent quality soil. I would highly recommend and certainly use this company again if I need to."

    22nd April 2018 - Pauline , Hatfield.
  • "Great delivery, placed the two bags in the perfect place even though I was out and then gave me a call to tell me where he'd put it and check it was ok. The soil appears good quality, no weeds and very few stones. Yet to see how well things grow in it but promising so far. Will order more."

    19th April 2018 - Martin, London.
  • "Good quality compost , fast and friendly delivery, would recommend to anyone and definitely use again."

    18th April 2018 - Susan Reeves, Crewe.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support