• "Good price, excellent product,quick delivery."

    18th May 2017 - Tom, Waterlooville.
  • "Two bags delivered next day as promised - good quality soil Only issue was ordering two different bags, there was no markings on the bag (or the delivery labels) to tell them apart - to the untrained eye soil is soil! (hence only 4*)"

    17th May 2017 - Paul, Beaconsfield.
  • "Fantastic service from Online soil, I got the bulk bag exactly when I wanted it on time and the quality of the soil was very good too. We've ordered some more for this week too, I wouldn't go anywhere else."

    17th May 2017 - Vanessa Warren, Watford.
  • "Good product and delivery"

    15th May 2017 - Chris Pritchard, Fareham.
  • "Good quality, delivered on time."

    14th May 2017 - Karen, Ayrshire.
  • "Fantastic to deal with great price brilliant delivery. simple just how you want it. "

    11th May 2017 - Richard Giles, bath .
  • "Super soil delivered next day. Couldn't ask for better service. Dave, the driver from Palletways was very pleasant and helpful. I Have already recommended the topsoil to my neighbour. "

    10th May 2017 - Anthony Hodgson, Bolton, Lancashire.
  • "Fantastic service, very pleased with the soil, on time delivery, I will purchase again and again Thanks "

    10th May 2017 - Hemin, Leeds.
  • "The order was delivered very quickly and at the specified time. The delivery driver was very helpful and efficient. The soil looks excellent and as described. I will be planting this week, so will see if it as good as I expect! Thanks."

    9th May 2017 - David Jackson, Bishop Auckland, County Durham.
  • "excellent product and delivery. highly recommend."

    9th May 2017 - peter revill, twickenham.
  • "I would thoroughly recommend this Company, the soil was of excellent quality and the delivery driver was so polite and helpful and placed the pallet exactly where we wanted it. "

    9th May 2017 - Janet , Taunton, Somerset.
  • "Great service, great compost. Thanks"

    9th May 2017 - Debbie, Salisbury.
  • "Excellent service. Delivered on time."

    8th May 2017 - Paul, Rushden.
  • "Absolutely brilliant service, cannot fault them. If you need any soil, you need to order from these Guys!"

    3rd May 2017 - Guy, Nuneaton.
  • "Absolutely delighted with the service received both online and delivery wise. I was amazed that I could order 1 ton of soil for next day delivery sourced several hundred miles away. The 'vegeblend' mix turned out to be a lovely friable mix of soil and organic matter that reminds me of the rich dark fertile soil you get in the Fens. A special delight for us as we are on very heavy poor quality clay soil. Already used some for potting onion sets, lettuce plants and strawberries. The rest is destined for a large elevated planter I made recently and a flower border. It's pretty certain we will be ordering more !"

    2nd May 2017 - Alan Webster, Nr Bury St Edmunds.
  • "fast service, excellent compost. Will order again"

    1st May 2017 - Corinna, Compton Bassett.
  • "Brilliant product. Delivery driver very pleasant and extremely helpful with difficult and awkward sloped drive. Would definitely recommend."

    1st May 2017 - Susanna, Ipswich.
  • "Excellent product and service"

    1st May 2017 - John, Cambs.
  • "Excellent service, quality product."

    30th April 2017 - Jan, Derby.
  • "Excellent service. Top quality product. Used another company for my last delivery would never use them again after this 5 star service best compost I have used ."

    30th April 2017 - Mrs D Brown , Lincs .
  • "Absolutely brilliant service would definitely order from again "

    26th April 2017 - Maureen, Rayleigh Essex .
  • "Excellent service. Very friendly delivery driver even managed to leave our topsoil at the top of our drive despite getting his fork lift truck grounded and stuck a couple of times! I was expecting it just to be dumped by the roadside. The topsoil is lovely stuff too! Highly recommended."

    26th April 2017 - Paul Stockwell, Hove.
  • "Excellent service and fantastic product, best compost I have ever purchased "

    25th April 2017 - Tara, Scunthorpe.
  • "Ordered one day, delivered the next - very efficient - and it looks like an excellent product. Only 1 minor problem - it could be made clearer where this section is to make it easy to leave a review, rather than having to scroll through all the previous reviews to find it."

    25th April 2017 - Bob Whittlesey, Coventry.
  • "I HAD 3 BAGS OF TURFING TOPSOIL, ONE BAG BROADER TOPSOIL AND TURF. AND FROM ORDER TO DELIVERY EVERYONE WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL. AS FOR THE PRODUCT 1ST CLASS. EXCELLENT. THANKS."

    20th April 2017 - DENNIS WARD , HTCHIN, HERTS.
  • "Great delivery, really efficient & helpful driver. Thanks very much"

    20th April 2017 - Gus, Wirksworth.
  • "4 ton of turfing topsoil delivered on time. Very helpful delivery driver. Good quality product and ready for the turf."

    20th April 2017 - Gavin Pearce, Cornwall.
  • "Arrived on the day as quoted. Friendly driver. Very helpful. Good tracking service. Very pleased with the service would use again."

    19th April 2017 - stephen owers, essex.
  • "Excellent. Ordered a tonne of topsoil for next day delivery and it arrived mid afternoon the following day - this was all the more impressive as it was just in time for the Easter weekend. The driver was outstanding; courteous, helpful and manouvered the pallet along a garden path to drop it exactly where I needed it. Would have no reservations recommending this company. "

    18th April 2017 - Brian Lamb, Newcastle .
  • "Quick delivery and great product "

    16th April 2017 - Fergus, Waterlooville .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support