• "Good quality, very helpful driver"

    13th April 2017 - Viv Donnelly, Southport.
  • "Excellent service,good website,quick delivery,good quality soil,would highly recommend,"

    12th April 2017 - Carole Fruin, Hertfordshire.
  • "I am ver pleased with the quality of this compost. Delivery was very good too."

    12th April 2017 - Mrs, M. Hogan, Waterlooville. Hants..
  • "Great service - quick delivery and helpful driver."

    10th April 2017 - Laura Fullarton, Dunfermline.
  • "Great service. Everything you could want when ordering on line. Very good communication from the company with emails , very helpful driver & good soil. The grass seems to like it as its looking great."

    9th April 2017 - Gary slough, Staines.
  • "Huge bag. Delivered when specified. Great service and product."

    5th April 2017 - S, Bristol.
  • "Next day delivery as promised, Great communications throughout the process. Compost filled to the brim and looks a great quality. Ordered Mushroom compost as well. Top Marks here. Will use again next time!"

    5th April 2017 - Tim Kupczyk, Milton Keynes.
  • "Fine product for bed creation delivered by a thoroughly efficient company."

    5th April 2017 - Charles Harvey, Keynsham.
  • "Prompt delivery, excellent service and product. Delivery driver should have a powered trolley, make his life easier!"

    4th April 2017 - John Messer, Hampshire.
  • "Excellent service very helpful delivery man. This is third delivery really good soil plants really thriving."

    4th April 2017 - Sue, Derbyshire.
  • "We don't have a large enough gap at the side of the house to get a wheelbarrow down so had to have bags, we ordered a pallet of about 36 bags they arrived on time very helpful delivery driver and the topsoil is of very good quality. Turns out we need more so ordering another pallet. Great soil at a good price"

    4th April 2017 - Gary Hunt, Purley.
  • "Fab service thank you"

    4th April 2017 - Bennett, Hampshire.
  • "Great products deliveryman great"

    3rd April 2017 - Anom
  • "First class product delivered promptly. Will definitely use again."

    3rd April 2017 - Barry Cushway, Sevenoaks.
  • "Arrived promptly and great service by the driver. I have yet to use the soil."

    2nd April 2017 - Vimla Westwood, New Malden, Surrey.
  • "Very pleased with this product. Delivery driver deposited where I asked him to."

    2nd April 2017 - Marion, Middlesex.
  • "Delivery arrived on the day scheduled, the driver was extremely helpful & put the five large bags exactly where he was asked. The soil has now been spread & looks very good quality."

    2nd April 2017 - Colin Gregory, Bozeat.
  • "Fantastic quality. Delivered in less than 24 hours. Surfed the net for weeks looking for bulk bag of garden compost before I plumped for Online Soil. So glad I found them. Always been sceptical about reviews but all the family agree this is the best quality compost. Can't wait to plant my bulbs and flowers."

    31st March 2017 - Margaret Gregory, Rotherham, South Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent quality. Delivery was prompt on the day promised. The delivery driver could not have been more helpful and deposited my order just where i asked him. Great product, great service. Would not hesitate to use you again and recommend you to anyone."

    29th March 2017 - John Ward, Leeds.
  • "Good quality and very prompt delivery."

    28th March 2017 - Archie Lourie, S75 6NL.
  • "Prompt delivery, no fuss, left where we asked, easy to handle,consistent composition and smells right, will wait and see what the plants think."

    27th March 2017 - Hazel, Norfolk.
  • "Great product, delivered quickly and by a helpful driver."

    26th March 2017 - Andy, Essex.
  • "Excellent top soil and next day delivery, very helpful driver would have no hesitation in recommending"

    24th March 2017 - John Chapman, Leicestershire.
  • "Arrived on time, very good product, no problems at all."

    21st March 2017 - Hayward Green, Hartford, Northwich.
  • "Excellent delivery, very helpful driver. Very good quality topsoil, if a little bit smelly having stored it in the garage overnight!"

    20th March 2017 - Maurice Cook, Gloucestershire.
  • "Quick, easy delivery. Good quality product"

    20th March 2017 - James webster, Epsom.
  • "Brilliant speedy service and free delivery"

    20th March 2017 - Anna
  • "Very pleased with the information prior to delivery. Delivery was prompt, very good experienced person and very helpful. Will use this company again definitely."

    19th March 2017 - Karen B, Staffordshire.
  • "Ordered Thursday afternoon, delivered Friday. Very helpful delivery driver. Soil delivered in bags on a pallet. Easy to carry through to the back garden. Great service. Thank you."

    15th March 2017 - Geoff, Harrogate.
  • "Great service . Delivered to garden over drive ."

    14th March 2017 - Anom, Lincoln.
  • "Fantastic service and a very helpful driver. Soil was as I wanted and very good quality"

    14th March 2017 - Paul Washbourne, Marlborough.
  • "Ordered one day, delivered next day,first class!"

    13th March 2017 - David Heenan, Berkeley.
  • "Ordered the Compost on Wednesday, by Thursday morning its in my garden. Excellent product will not hesitate to recommend and will definitely use again. Fast and reliable. 5*."

    9th March 2017 - Laura King, fife, Scotland.
  • "Excellent service, Good quality soil, ordered in bulk, fast delivery, really helpful delivery driver. Would definitely recommend."

    8th March 2017 - Gareth, Market Harborough.
  • "Excellent in every way, the bags are easy to move, even for the elderly and the soil is all you could wish."

    8th March 2017 - J M Corbett, Kirkcudbright.
  • "Quick and easy delivery. Placed on the drive exactly where I wanted it so I could still get cars on and off - great service. Soil now in the garden, ready for planting - bring on the spring!"

    5th March 2017 - Alan E, BH21 2LG.
  • "very pleased with the quality of the soil. It was delivered AM instead of PM but apart from that no complaints. The driver was very helpful and positioned it just where I wanted it"

    27th February 2017 - raymond brasier, 28 The Wheatridge Gloucester.
  • "Great product, great service, arrived, as promised, next day."

    21st February 2017 - Terry Paterson, Wiltshire.
  • "Fantastic service, would recommend any time."

    20th February 2017 - Cheryl, Gloucestershire.
  • "after looking for top soil by the bag decided to look online and found this product, sold by the bag instead of bulk bag ,as my hubby is 75 he loves gardening ,but barrowing soil is harder than moving bags I ordered 15 bags which were del next day wonderful service and great product highly recommended"

    16th February 2017 - Patricia Bridgehouse, Hyde Cheshire.
  • "Great I have bin looking for for compost all last years"

    25th January 2017 - Billy winter, 4 kiln Lane Emswell Suffolk IP30 9QR.
  • "5"

    5th November 2016 - Surya Chandra gurung, Plumstead London.
  • "This is an excellent product, I am very pleased with the delivery as it was able to be placed where we wanted it, and the quality looks good, I haven't found one single stone. I won't be planting in it until next year but was so pleased to have found a good product. Another order on the way. Thank you I can thoroughly recommend this."

    31st October 2016 - Sue Batchelor, Fairbourne. Gwynedd Wales.
  • "I have bought from this company 3 times now, the service is excellent, products are delivered at a time to suit me. The top soil is absolutely spot on, I would not hestitate to recommend them, thank you"

    29th August 2016 - Clive, Kielder.
  • "The soil was delivered next day. Excellent quality, no stones, more like loam (we bought the top soil) which has enhanced our flower beds. Good value. Just be aware that the delivery has to be on a solid surface, not shingle as the unloading equipment cannot move on stones. We would certainly recommend this company and would use again. Thank you"

    2nd April 2016 - Lorraine
  • "Great service and even better topsoil."

    18th March 2016 - Vicky Butler
  • "Really happy with my compost delivery. Needed it in a rush so ordered a next day AM delivery. Delivery wagon turned up at 10am, really helpful and put it where I wanted it. Lovely quality compost that will be great for my garden. I have already recommended them to friends and family."

    19th February 2016 - Jimmy Brown
  • "I ordered 2 bags and with anything ordering online you take a chance BUT I received 2 bags of premium top soil in the time promised, I’m very pleased with the product and service"

    13th October 2015 - John Mills
  • "Recently ordered bag of mushroom compost. It arrived within the week and was of excellent quality. Delighted. Will certainly use it again."

    18th August 2015 - Tom Mcluskey
  • "Got the vegetable mix for a large raised bed and it looks much better than expected being like a lovely sandy loam – far better than the flint loaded chalky soil I have in the rest of the garden in Hampshire. Had a problem with one delivery driver with faulty truck but once that was sorted a re-arrranged delivery next day was faultless with the heavy pallet being placed just where requested."

    1st August 2015 - Mel Wood
  • "Excellent service and an excellent product. We were delighted with the top quality product which was supplied quickly and at a very competitive price. We will certainly recommend you to others!"

    24th July 2015 - John Parfitt
  • "Just a note to say that the soil arrived on schedule, as promised … really good quality stuff and we’re reet chuffed (even if we’re a bit sore from moving it). The delivery driver was brilliant – can’t speak highly enough of him – so you’ve got a good’un there. All in all, an impressive show. Thank you very much."

    26th June 2015 - Richard North
  • "I ordered a bulk bag of Border Black Soil to fill a large raised bed I had just built. The delivery was easily arranged to suit me, and the delivery man left it in the best spot possible. Great soil, black, crumbly and stone-free as described. My plants look very happy! High;y recommended."

    8th June 2015 - J Barr
  • "Great quality topsoil. So good I have just ordered another bulk bag!! Bit of a problem with the delivery but it was soon sorted."

    24th April 2015 - Neil Shelton-Smith
  • "Excellent service, ordered Wednesday night, compost arrived Friday lunch time. Recommend using this company with no doubts. Thanks."

    10th April 2015 - Dave O'Keeffe
  • "probably the fastest and easiest transaction i have EVER completed in anything EVER. and for tomorrow delivery in small bags in London… can this really be true?!?! and cheaper than the other 8 suppliers I checked. Brilliant. Five stars*****"

    7th April 2015 - Toby Hague
  • "Just bought two bags of veg soil and it looks great, I moved it by wheel barrow and never found a lump in it. I ordered it on the Wednesday afternoon and it arrived as they said it would on Friday. Great service as I live in Central Scotland. Great company definitely recommend them."

    27th March 2015 - Ken Morrow
  • "this company is a pleasure to deal with and the soil just right. if you’re thinking about buying, don’t hesitate!"

    13th October 2014 - mike fairclough
  • "Difficult to find a company who delivers to my area, but luckily I found Online Soil! Arrived in good time and exactly what I was looking for, will absolutely use again."

    24th September 2014 - S Mackie
  • "Quality product with quality service at the right price. Says it all really. Would definitely recommend. Best quality top soil I have ever used, better than the rest."

    13th May 2014 - Steve Hisley
  • "Arrived quick, have just finished spreading it over the flower beds so not sure what affect its going to have yet. Cannot fault online soil so far though."

    7th April 2014 - Rachel Brison
  • "I was let down by another company, but called these guys and they quickly sorted out 2 bags of soil for me and they were delivered the following morning. Stuff looks great and can’t wait to get out in the garden."

    31st March 2014 - Thomas Graham
  • "Best topsoil around, lovely and loamy and rich, this is exactly what I need for my garden where the soil is quite clayey."

    2nd January 2014 - g evans
  • "Excellent service and excellent product – would use again."

    8th October 2013 - John Webster
  • "Ordered the topsoil bulk bag and it turned up the very next day! Cannot fault the service and will be recomending to all family and friends."

    1st October 2013 - T Birch
  • "paid extra for the am slot, arrived after 1 but the driver was nice and helpful, just got to wheelbarrow it to the garden now but it looks great, lovely and dark vegeblend."

    20th September 2013 - Alan Hignett
  • "Had my first delivery of soil just over a week ago, thought it was so great that I ordered again. Can’t find soil as good as this around here. Definitely recommend."

    5th September 2013 - Steve Johnson
  • "Bought the topsoil to prepare the garden for new turf. All down now and looking great, just need to order the turf to go with it!"

    25th August 2013 - C Smith
  • "would highly recommend! ordered the border black for my flower beds, easy to order, quick to deliver."

    6th July 2013 - paul thompson
  • "Exactly what I was looking for. Lovely rich topsoil that arrived in good time, can’t wait to spread it on my garden!"

    14th March 2013 - Roger Botham
  • "What a great service! My two bulk bags of topsoil arrived on time and the quality of the soil was extremely good. When this company says it’s soil is sifted – it means just that, nothing but soil. I will definitely use this company again."

    8th June 2012 - David Smith
  • "Great service.My topsoil arrived on time and i would recomend you to friends & neighbours."

    14th May 2008 - Andrew Fraser
  • "Great soil, I couldn’t believe the price!!!! Will definatley recommend to friends!"

    28th April 2008 - Greg blake
  • "Excellent top soil arrived early, would recommend and use again many thanks"

    8th April 2008 - Richard Glide
  • "very friendly driver delivery nice an early befor turf wich was well planed phoned to inform time of arival very polit and excellent service will be recomending"

    5th April 2008 - g m hoplgate
  • "Requested AM delivery and just made it. The driver was so genuine and pleasant that it needs to be said he was a great ambassador."

    2nd March 2008 - P.Daintree
  • "A pleasure to deal with. Driver phoned on day of delivery to confirm when he would arrive. vegeblend soil was genuinely superb with no nasty hidden surprises. Will definitely use again and happily recommend to others."

    11th September 2006 - Stephen Floodgate
  • "Delivered on time and looking more like 3 tonnes of brown breadcrumbs than top soil – fantastic stuff!"

    18th July 2006 - Nick, Knowle, Braunton North Devon.
  • "just like to say how helpful the delivery driver was, great service , keep it up. thanks."

    23rd June 2006 - steve norris
  • "Very good service soil delivered on the specified day and seems very good quality.Many thanks"

    19th May 2006 - C.Snelling
  • "Highly Recommend…. We were so pleased with our first order that we ordered a second load of border black soil.Good communication, informed when to expect delivery and the driver was very friendly & helpful. Many thanks"

    26th April 2006 - Wendy East
  • "Great service with wonderful helpful staff. The soil will be perfect for growing some goregous plants. Great delivery too. Thanks for all your help. Got it all done before the first spots of rain!"

    12th April 2006 - Jodie
  • "Soil as Dug I am really impressed with the quality of the “Soil as dug” that was delivered to me in ton bags last Friday. There was not a single stone or weed in it. It was a fantastic colour and consitency, and a will be a great foundation for the turf I have on order from yourselves for next friday."

    11th March 2006 - B Broady
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support